Western Australia Under-23s v Queensland Under-23s
Toyota Futures League 2016/17
VenueStevens Reserve East, Fremantle on 23rd, 24th, 25th, 26th January 2017 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWestern Australia Under-23s: 13 (11 to bat and field); Queensland Under-23s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossWestern Australia Under-23s won the toss and decided to field
ResultQueensland Under-23s won by 269 runs
PointsWestern Australia Under-23s 1 (Bowling 1); Queensland Under-23s 7.41 (Batting 0.41, Bowling 1)
UmpiresJ Hewitt, T Steenholdt
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Queensland Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MT Renshawb Nicholas341-- 
*PJ Forrestc Short b Duffield1530113- 
CR Hemphreyc How b Duffield33120914- 
SJ Truloffrun out (Mackin)1750512- 
BE Streetlbw b Mackin41816-- 
MA Philipsonlbw b Duffield918201- 
CT Traskc O'Connor b Moody4145487- 
MG Neserb Mackin1930693- 
+TA Healyc How b Nicholas48698761 
MP Kuhnemannb Nicholas1651602- 
XC Bartlettnot out157-- 
SK Doggettdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 22 nb, 2 w)35
Total(all out, 69.2 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Renshaw), 2-32 (Forrest), 3-78 (Truloff), 4-85 (Street), 5-97 (Hemphrey), 6-100 (Philipson), 7-156 (Trask), 8-183 (Neser), 9-231 (Kuhnemann), 10-241 (Healy, 69.2 ov)
Western Australia Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mackin17   6402-5
Duffield16   347319
Moody13   247115
O'Connor8   0410--

Western Australia Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CT Bancroftc Healy b Trask1643652- 
JM Carderb Neser507711081 
*WG Bosistoc Street b Doggett2779995- 
DJM Shortb Neser4771- 
CD Hinchliffec Forrest b Bartlett01416-- 
M Spoorsc Healy b Doggett1533443- 
+CJ Howc Forrest b Doggett033-- 
JB Nicholasc Healy b Doggett011-- 
RM Duffieldc Kuhnemann b Philipson82227-- 
DJM Moodyc Renshaw b Neser0814-- 
LN O'Connornot out013-- 
SP Mackindid not bat      
CD Greendid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Bancroft), 2-91 (Carder), 3-95 (Short), 4-103 (Hinchliffe), 5-114 (Bosisto), 6-115 (How), 7-117 (Nicholas), 8-125 (Spoors), 9-135 (Duffield), 10-135 (Moody, 47.5 ov)
Queensland Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Neser12   4153--
Bartlett8   3141--
Trask6   3141--
Doggett7   041411
Kuhnemann13   3360--

Queensland Under-23s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MT Renshawb Moody1240602- 
*PJ Forrestc Bancroft b Green183751-1 
CR Hemphreyb Nicholas9720625712- 
SJ Truloffc Green b Moody138-- 
BE Streetlbw b Short431321617- 
MG Neserc Spoors b Short2871675- 
CT Traskc Green b Nicholas279-- 
MA Philipsonc Bancroft b Moody510131- 
+TA Healylbw b Bosisto2950716- 
MP Kuhnemannc Short b Nicholas11216-- 
SK Doggettnot out22442-- 
XC Bartlettdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 8 nb, 8 w)32
Total(all out, 97.2 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Forrest), 2-37 (Renshaw), 3-40 (Truloff), 4-163 (Street), 5-216 (Neser), 6-226 (Trask), 7-227 (Hemphrey), 8-237 (Philipson), 9-240 (Kuhnemann), 10-270 (Healy, 97.2 ov)
Western Australia Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Duffield15   359065
Nicholas18   4413-2
Moody19   36731-
Green10   510111
Short21   5502--
O'Connor7   2130--

Western Australia Under-23s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CT Bancroftc Bartlett b Philipson27861122- 
JM Carderc Healy b Bartlett247-- 
*WG Bosistolbw b Trask1126521- 
DJM Shortc Renshaw b Philipson3168896- 
CD Hinchliffec Healy b Neser289-- 
M Spoorslbw b Neser021-- 
+CJ Howlbw b Bartlett1020181- 
CD Greenc Renshaw b Bartlett01011-- 
JB Nicholasc Street b Philipson4591- 
RM Duffieldnot out74938-- 
DJM Moodyc Street b Kuhnemann83035-- 
LN O'Connordid not bat      
SP Mackindid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 w)5
Total(all out, 51.2 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Carder), 2-30 (Bosisto), 3-64 (Bancroft), 4-70 (Hinchliffe), 5-70 (Spoors), 6-88 (How), 7-88 (Short), 8-92 (Green), 9-92 (Nicholas), 10-107 (Moody, 51.2 ov)
Queensland Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Neser11   32422-
Bartlett8   31631-
Doggett4   190--
Trask6   0261--
Philipson17   9223--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive