Queensland Under-23s v Australian Capital Territory
Toyota Futures League 2016/17
VenueAllan Border Field, Brisbane on 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th March 2017 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossQueensland Under-23s won the toss and decided to field
ResultQueensland Under-23s won by 10 wickets
PointsQueensland Under-23s 7.86 (Batting 0.86, Bowling 1); Australian Capital Territory 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresDM Koch, DB Mealey
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2
Close of play day 3

Australian Capital Territory first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HJ Huntlbw b Neser031-- 
DL Solwayc Bartlett b Neser32228-- 
MI Barrington-Smithc Wood b Doggett1254812- 
*JW Rogersc Pfeffer b Doggett016-- 
+AG Harriottc Neser b Doggett052-- 
M Spaseskib Doggett916262- 
BJ Taylorc Wood b Neser629481- 
TS Rogerslbw b Doggett0912-- 
BAD Manentic Richardson b Walter28314012 
NJ McAndrewc Pfeffer b Neser011-- 
ST Devoynot out54201- 
RP Smithdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(all out, 29.1 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Hunt), 2-9 (Solway), 3-9 (JW Rogers), 4-9 (Harriott), 5-21 (Spaseski), 6-26 (Barrington-Smith), 7-26 (TS Rogers), 8-35 (Taylor), 9-35 (McAndrew), 10-67 (Manenti, 29.1 ov)
Queensland Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Neser7   3224--
Doggett8   5125--
Bartlett6   3110--

Queensland Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+BE Streetc Harriott b Smith377-- 
OS Richardsonlbw b McAndrew1750823- 
CR Hemphreyc Harriott b TS Rogers134-- 
CA Lynnc Harriott b Devoy124118159212 
JJ Bazleyc Harriott b McAndrew032-- 
LD Pfefferc JW Rogers b TS Rogers99146187172 
MG Neserc and b Manenti287-- 
H Woodc JW Rogers b McAndrew2263712- 
MP Kuhnemannc Hunt b McAndrew02121-- 
BJ Doggettnot out71221-- 
SH Walterc Smith b McAndrew11115-- 
XC Bartlettdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 73.2 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Street), 2-6 (Hemphrey), 3-77 (Richardson), 4-77 (Bazley), 5-184 (Lynn), 6-186 (Neser), 7-263 (Wood), 8-277 (Pfeffer), 9-279 (Kuhnemann), 10-286 (Walter, 73.2 ov)
Australian Capital Territory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
TS Rogers17   37821-
Smith9   1361-2
Devoy18   2661--
Manenti14   2431--

Australian Capital Territory second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DL Solwaylbw b Neser1319271- 
HJ Huntc Wood b Walter01316-- 
MI Barrington-Smithb Doggett1547612- 
*JW Rogersb Hemphrey55628371 
+AG Harriottc Bazley b Kuhnemann5711-- 
M Spaseskinot out6312016963 
BJ Taylorc Pfeffer b Neser72631-- 
TS Rogersc Lynn b Neser4231- 
BAD Manentic Doggett b Walter64638664 
NJ McAndrewc Pfeffer b Doggett411151- 
ST Devoyc Pfeffer b Doggett6991- 
RP Smithdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 62.5 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Hunt), 2-14 (Solway), 3-45 (Barrington-Smith), 4-64 (Harriott), 5-94 (JW Rogers), 6-121 (Taylor), 7-125 (TS Rogers), 8-217 (Manenti), 9-227 (McAndrew), 10-245 (Devoy, 62.5 ov)
Queensland Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Neser10   2313--
Walter9   0322--
Kuhnemann18   3741--
Hemphrey7   3271--
Bazley7   1250-2

Queensland Under-23s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+BE Streetnot out132233-- 
OS Richardsonnot out1424332- 
CR Hemphreydid not bat      
CA Lynndid not bat      
JJ Bazleydid not bat      
LD Pfefferdid not bat      
MG Neserdid not bat      
H Wooddid not bat      
MP Kuhnemanndid not bat      
BJ Doggettdid not bat      
SH Walterdid not bat      
XC Bartlettdid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 33 minutes, 7.4 overs)27
Australian Capital Territory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
TS Rogers4   0220--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive