Other Events played by Ansar and Village Defence Party Women

Note that the only matches included in this list are those for which CricketArchive has a scorecard on its database

Bangladesh Women's National Cricket League 2006/07
Women's Club League 2009
Women's Club League 2010
Metropolitan Women's Cricket League 2014
Dhaka Premier Division Women's Cricket League 2014/15
Dhaka First Division Women's Cricket League 2016/17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive