Carrickfergus Cricket Club
Home of the Cricket Ireland Club of the Year 2014
Carrickfergus v Lisburn
Robinson Services Premier League 2022
VenueMiddle Road, Carrickfergus on 23rd July 2022 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLisburn won the toss and decided to field
ResultLisburn won by 10 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsCarrickfergus 0; Lisburn 4

Carrickfergus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Averillc A Berry b Manley101392-76.92
IN Parkhillc Miller b M Berry623431-26.09
GJ Snymanc Miller b Humphreys929371-31.03
JL Lawlornot out2347732-48.94
CJ van der Waltlbw b Atkinson11113--9.09
*+MJ Gilmourst Miller b Whitworth1238552-31.58
RA Haggannot out001--0.00
D Kearsleydid not bat      
M Armstrongdid not bat      
B Cavedid not bat      
C Stylesdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)7
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 116 minutes, 26.4 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Averill, 2.2 ov), 2-31 (Parkhill, 9.6 ov), 3-31 (Snyman, 10.4 ov), 4-35 (van der Walt, 13.5 ov), 5-68 (Gilmour, 26.4 ov)
Lisburn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Manley5   1713130.001.40
M Berry6   02512-36.004.17
Humphreys6   291--36.001.50
Atkinson7   1221--42.003.14

Lisburn inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FY Fazalnot out52295153179.31
J Waitenot out1110512-110.00
G Hallidaydid not bat      
A Berrydid not bat      
MJ Humphreysdid not bat      
*C Atkinsondid not bat      
+D Millerdid not bat      
JJS Manleydid not bat      
M Berrydid not bat      
RJ Rankindid not bat      
N Whitworthdid not bat      
Extras(6 w)6
Total(no wicket, 51 minutes, 6.3 overs)69
Carrickfergus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kearsley3   03801--12.67
Armstrong2   0210---10.50

--> Carrickfergus innings was reduced to 26.4 overs, Lisburn target was 68 runs in 20 overs
--> Carrickfergus innings: 50 in 21.3 overs, 91 minutes
--> Lisburn innings: 50 in 4.3 overs, 36 minutes
--> FY Fazal 50 in 27 balls, 45 minutes with 5 fours and 3 sixes

Lisburn 1st Wicket: 50 runs in 27 balls, 36 minutes (F Fazal 39, J Waite 7)



Created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2017-2022 CricketArchive