Middlesex v Kent
Twenty20 Cup 2007 (South Division)
VenueUxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge on 27th June 2007 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsMiddlesex 1; Kent 1
UmpiresJW Holder, JW Lloyds

Middlesex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EJG Morganc Tredwell b Morkel21192131110.53
*ET Smithb McLaren6650589-132.00
NRD Comptonc Denly b Cook1114131-78.57
JWM Dalrymplec McLaren b Cook364--50.00
T Hendersonc Morkel b Cook12911-1133.33
CB Keegannot out23151611153.33
EC Joycerun out113--100.00
+BJM Scottst Jones b Yasir Arafat456--80.00
BL Huttonnot out021--0.00
TJ Murtaghdid not bat      
M Kartikdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)5
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Morgan), 2-68 (Compton), 3-73 (Dalrymple), 4-106 (Henderson), 5-115 (Smith), 6-127 (Joyce), 7-146 (Scott)
Kent bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morkel4   02011-24.005.00
Yasir Arafat4   0341--24.008.50
McLaren4   0391-124.009.75
Cook4   0283--8.007.00
Tredwell4   0230---5.75

Kent inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Cookdid not bat      
MJ Walkerdid not bat      
M Morkeldid not bat      
JC Tredwelldid not bat      
*M van Jaarsvelddid not bat      
R McLarendid not bat      
+GO Jonesdid not bat      
Yasir Arafatdid not bat      
JL Denlydid not bat      
DI Stevensdid not bat      
NJ Dexterdid not bat      



This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2022 Middlesex Cricket and CricketArchive