Nottinghamshire Under-15s Women v Lancashire Under-15s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-15 County Competition 2012 (Performance Midlands and North)
VenueCaythorpe Road, Caythorpe on 27th June 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLancashire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire Under-15s Women won by 8 wickets
PointsNottinghamshire Under-15s Women 2 (Batting 2); Lancashire Under-15s Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)

Nottinghamshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Brewsterlbw b Patel31     
BJ Unwinlbw b Dickinson0     
H Hughesc Till b Dickinson4     
*TJ Russell-Websterb Patel17     
RC Penfordlbw b Cole6     
+AF Lyonsb Patel0     
A Tebbuttb Patel0     
[unknown]b Patel0     
V Armstrongnot out7     
A Taylorc Till b Heaton0     
AE Roseb Dickinson1     
CJ Faulkesdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 21 w)24
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-15, 3-62, 4-79, 5-80, 6-81, 7-82, 8-89, 9-90, 10-91 (39.1 ov)
Lancashire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Knowles7   3100--
Lamb5   0160--
Pickup3   090--
Jackson2   040--
Ralston3   0170--
Patel8   385--
Cole3   091--
Heaton2   051--

Lancashire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*NKA Patelc Penford b Faulkes30     
+HR Tillnot out35     
J Bradleyc Tebbutt b Faulkes0     
EL Lambnot out10     
H Knowlesdid not bat      
ESE Pickupdid not bat      
RA Dickinsondid not bat      
LE Jacksondid not bat      
S Fowlerdid not bat      
MI Coledid not bat      
S Heatondid not bat      
E Ralstondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 nb, 10 w)18
Total(2 wickets, 21 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-80, 2-81
Nottinghamshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rose5   0170--
Penford4   090--
Armstrong2   0160--
Unwin1   090--
Russell-Webster3   0130--
Brewster3   0120--
Faulkes2   0102--
Taylor1   040--

--> Nottinghamshire Under-15s Women innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Lancashire Under-15s Women innings batting adds 1 run under




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles