Durham Under-14s v Nottinghamshire Under-14s
Yorkshire Bank Under-14 County Cup 2013 (Group 1)
VenuePark Drive, Hartlepool on 10th July 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDurham Under-14s: 11; Nottinghamshire Under-14s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossNottinghamshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Under-14s won by 100 runs
PointsDurham Under-14s 0; Nottinghamshire Under-14s 2

Nottinghamshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DL Andrewlbw b Burgess31     
J Pavisb Dass4     
LA Patterson-Whiteb Burgess49     
*LW Jamesc Louth b Burgess60     
B Alamc Dass b Steel19     
GJ Hadfieldrun out2     
+K Daveb Dass22     
S Routledgenot out27     
S Bazminot out17     
H Nasirdid not bat      
J Worralldid not bat      
S Arshaddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Pavis), 2-83 (Andrew), 3-108 (Patterson-White), 4-134 (Alam), 5-183 (James), 6-189 (Hadfield), 7-226 (Dave)
Durham Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Embleton4   1150--
Dass8   0352--
Potts4   1200--
I'Anson2   0150--
Stephenson5   1220--
Burgess9   0613--
Riley2   0180--
Steel6   0211--
Louth5   0400--

Durham Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MJ Pottsc Andrew b James8     
JA Dassc James b Routledge4     
+EJ Hurstc Arshad b Patterson-White25     
JD Louthc Hadfield b Nasir23     
S Brighamc Andrew b Bazmi31     
S Steellbw b Patterson-White7     
J Rileyc Nasir b Bazmi1     
J Embletonrun out7     
L Burgessst Dave b Bazmi1     
D Stephensonnot out7     
B I'Ansonnot out12     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)28
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Potts), 2-19 (Dass), 3-64 (Louth), 4-95 (Hurst), 5-115 (Steel), 6-116 (Riley), 7-130 (Brigham), 8-131 (Embleton), 9-132 (Burgess)
Nottinghamshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James5   261--
Arshad8   1230--
Routledge5   1141--
Worrall3   0170--
Patterson-White9   1252--
Nasir6   1281--
Bazmi5   0263--
Pavis4   160--




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles