Nottinghamshire Under-15s Women v Yorkshire Under-15s Women
Royal London Girls Under-15 County Cup 2014 (Performance Group 1)
VenueThe Cricket Oval, Nottingham on 1st May 2014 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNottinghamshire Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire Under-15s Women won by 84 runs
PointsNottinghamshire Under-15s Women 0; Yorkshire Under-15s Women 4
UmpiresH Gourlay, R Hepworth
ScorerJ James (Nottinghamshire Under-15s Women)

Yorkshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Y Gravesb Towers11  1- 
TM Gravesc Cox b Towers35  4- 
MR Walshc and b Vinter53  3- 
RI Newarknot out46  1- 
+HM Poulternot out13  -- 
R Brannigandid not bat      
*M Hodkinsondid not bat      
A Morleydid not bat      
G Walkerdid not bat      
E Woodheaddid not bat      
M Cowood-Piercedid not bat      
F Jamesdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 26 w)40
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Y Graves), 2-68 (TM Graves), 3-156 (Walsh)
Nottinghamshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tweed7   12401-
Vinter6   029152
Towers7   03122-
Allen6   126011-
Armstrong6   02706-
Armitage4   040012
Desai4   0110--

Nottinghamshire Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Coxc Poulter b Newark2  -- 
RD Desairun out (Walker)10  -- 
*GEB Boycelbw b James34  3- 
N Allenc Morley b Hodkinson27  3- 
A Armstrongb Hodkinson6  -- 
S Williamsonb Hodkinson0  -- 
J Sekhonc Newark b James0  -- 
E Tweedc and b Walker3  -- 
EL Vinternot out1  -- 
J Craddocknot out0  -- 
H Armitagedid not bat      
C Towersdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)31
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Cox), 2-20 (Desai), 3-86 (Boyce), 4-107 (Allen), 5-109 (Williamson), 6-110 (Sekhon), 7-110 (Armstrong), 8-114 (Tweed)
Yorkshire Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Newark6   4512-
Brannigan5   1902-
TM Graves4   01704-
Woodhead3   013021
Walsh5   1220--
Cowood-Pierce3   01105-
James7   02424-
Hodkinson5   1433-
Morley1   100--
Walker1   011--




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles