Bowling for Nottinghamshire in 1990

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

FD Stephenson3664942098546-8438.85 20
KE Cooper42221532203545-5640.79 30
RA Pick2969831657517-12832.49 11
JA Afford41282091944424-13746.28 00
KP Evans2136781232344-5036.23 00
EE Hemmings26611271175305-9939.16 10
K Saxelby5461931974-9245.57 00
MG Field-Buss293169933-1433.00 00
M Saxelby370927031-2190.00 00
GW Mike3621026321-59131.50 00
M Newell5033511-2235.00 00
P Johnson6010    
DR Laing301210    
RJ Evans361240    




This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles