Surrey First-Class Matches in 2011

See Also List A Matches and Twenty-20 Matches and Second XI Matches and Third XI Matches and Fourth XI Matches and Women's Matches and Other Matches and Surrey Championship Premier Division Matches

Captain: RJ Hamilton-Brown

Home Grounds used:
The Kia Oval, Kennington; Whitgift School, Croydon; Woodbridge Road, Guildford

Away Grounds visited:
The SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff; Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood; FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge; County Ground, Derby; College Ground, Cheltenham; St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury; Grace Road, Leicester; County Ground, Northampton; The Ford County Ground, Chelmsford

Championship playing record:
P 16     W 8     D 4     L 4

First-Class playing record:
P 17     W 8     D 4     L 5

Click on these links for the season's First-Class scorecards and results
or First-Class batting averages or First-Class bowling averages or Championship batting averages or Championship bowling averages

28 players appeared in First-Class matches for Surrey in 2011:
ZS Ansari; GJ Batty; MJ Brown; RJ Burns; SM Davies; Z de Bruyn; JW Dernbach; MP Dunn; GA Edwards; RJ Hamilton-Brown; A Harinath; TM Jewell; CJ Jordan; SJ King; TJ Lancefield; TE Linley; TL Maynard; SC Meaker; PP Ojha; KP Pietersen; MR Ramprakash; JJ Roy; CP Schofield; MNW Spriegel; CT Tremlett; FOE van den Bergh; GC Wilson; Yasir Arafat.

8 players made their debut for Surrey in these matches in 2011:
ZS Ansari; RJ Burns; Z de Bruyn; GA Edwards; TL Maynard; PP Ojha; FOE van den Bergh; Yasir Arafat.







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles