Surrey First-Class Matches in 2014

See Also List A Matches and Twenty20 Matches and Second XI Matches and Third XI Matches and Other Matches and Surrey Championship Premier Division Matches

Captain: GC Smith, GC Wilson

Home Grounds used:
The Kia Oval, Kennington; Woodbridge Road, Guildford

Away Grounds visited:
County Ground, New Road, Worcester; Grace Road, Leicester; Penrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay; The 3aaa County Ground, Derby; County Ground, Bristol; The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford; Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury; The Ageas Bowl, Southampton; FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge

Championship playing record:
P 16     W 4     D 7     L 5

First-Class playing record:
P 18     W 5     D 8     L 5

Click on these links for the season's First-Class scorecards and results
or First-Class batting averages or First-Class bowling averages or Championship batting averages or Championship bowling averages

21 players appeared in First-Class matches for Surrey in 2014:
HM Amla; ZS Ansari; GJ Batty; LE Beaven; RJ Burns; TK Curran; SM Davies; JW Dernbach; TM Dilshan; MP Dunn; A Harinath; A Kapil; TE Linley; SC Meaker; KJ O'Brien; JJ Roy; DP Sibley; GC Smith; VS Solanki; CT Tremlett; GC Wilson.

5 players made their debut for Surrey in these matches in 2014:
LE Beaven; TK Curran; TM Dilshan; A Kapil; KJ O'Brien.







This page created by the CricketArchive Oracles