Bowling in PCB Patron's Trophy Grade II 1998/99 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

Haaris Ayaz (NDFC)003577-355.00 10
Aamer Butt (PR)004355-438.60 10
Naumanullah (REDCO)108101822-189.00 00
Saeed Ajmal (Un)004755-479.40 10
Ahmer Saeed (REDCO)8481922-199.50 00
Saboor Ahmed (Un)004144-4110.25 00
Rizwan Qureshi (Un)006363-2710.50 00
Waqas Ahmed (REDCO)1024308287-3811.00 21
Kashif Raza (REDCO)963198184-2911.00 00
Saad Janjua (SNGPL)007874-4511.14 00
Irfan Haider (SI)004644-4611.50 00
Jannisar Khan (REDCO)9628375-4311.85 10
Nadeem Botta (PAF)901263227-6311.95 20
Asim Iqbal (NDFC)005044-5012.50 00
Asad Iqbal (SNGPL)0011393-1012.55 00
Waqar Younis (REDCO)00153124-2912.75 00
Mohammad Asim (PAF)1081359287-4912.82 21
Ali Rafi (PR)004033-4013.33 00
Iqbal Zahoor (SNGPL)0010884-2013.50 00
Mohammad Riaz (PAF)12010884-2013.50 00
Javed Anwar (PR)004233-4214.00 00
Kashif Ibrahim (NDFC)0012896-7314.22 10
Nafees Ahmed (SI)004433-4414.66 00
Yasir Arafat (REDCO)944187124-4515.58 00
Rizwan Ahmed (SI)00221145-4115.78 10
Mohammad Shoaib (Un)00174114-3715.81 00
Ahmed Kundi (SNGPL)00197126-3916.41 10
Yasir Mushtaq (Un)006644-6616.50 00
Imran Adil (PR)00167105-7916.70 20
Alamgir Khan (REDCO)722262154-4417.46 00
Sajid Ali (SNGPL)005433-5418.00 00
Qasim Rafi (SI)007644-7619.00 00
Suleman Huda (NDFC)005733-5719.00 00
Mohammad Hasnain (NDFC)0013774-5919.57 00
Naseeruddin (PAF)10254022-4020.00 00
Zafar Jadoon (NDFC)006333-6321.00 00
Imran Ali (Un)009044-9022.50 00
Sohail Nazir (PR)006833-6822.66 00
Kashif Shafi (Un)00524235-5522.78 20
Abdur Rehman (PAF)58321093-2223.33 00
Saeed Siddiq (PR)007033-7023.33 00
Mohammad Idrees (SI)007033-7023.33 00
Asif Iqbal (SNGPL)007033-7023.33 00
Haroon Rasheed (SI)0016974-10424.14 00
Rao Naeem (Un)007333-7324.33 00
Faisal Elahi (SNGPL)007333-7324.33 00
Imran Farhat (NDFC)0024493-4327.11 00
Mohammad Adnan (PR)0011533-11538.33 00
Rafatullah Mohmand (REDCO)30280    
Hasnain Qayyum (REDCO)363140    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive