Bowling in Australian Under-19 Championships 2012/13 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

C Valente (SAus)50226178214-68.47 00
NP Winter (ACT)45913204174-1812.00 10
J Montgomery (ACT)2991211993-1413.22 00
J Wilde (WA)279811383-2114.12 00
T Derham (SAus)2921411683-1614.50 00
BM Ashkenazi (Vic)37111218154-2114.53 10
WG Bosisto (WA)16357553-2215.00 00
K Wisniewski (Tas)2898183124-2415.25 00
JM Miller (SAus)2341110773-2015.28 00
RA Lees (Tas)270913995-4115.44 10
B Stanlake (Qld)40217187125-4515.58 10
J Maher (NSW)3371613783-817.12 00
TS Rogers (NSW)3781115693-1617.33 00
M Kelly (WA)3361510662-1517.66 00
KR Smith (SAus)10865732-1819.00 00
A Rule (WA)2791013473-4719.14 00
JJ Bazley (Qld)330915883-4319.75 00
TV Russ (Vic)264511963-1719.83 00
MT Steketee (Qld)288713973-3419.85 00
J Storay (Tas)150310152-2420.20 00
B Scott (ACT)278816883-4421.00 00
H Kelly (NSW)210612665-4321.00 10
J Chapman (Tas)210215174-3621.57 00
S Chhibber (NSW)4031819593-1921.66 00
LJ Robins (NT)345817584-3121.87 00
GT Bell (Tas)302717783-1922.12 00
MJ Swepson (Qld)3537259113-2723.54 00
JG Pudney (SAus)51021237103-1723.70 00
LP Griffiths (NT)245614462-3724.00 00
JS Hoffman (SAus)5904922-224.50 00
SL Williams (SAus)210412352-2524.60 00
AC Agar (WA)65123302123-2025.16 00
TM Head (SAus)228812652-825.20 00
H Voigt (SAus)186610142-2725.25 00
PW Pisel (NT)7215222-1726.00 00
BJ Webster (Tas)3351218372-3626.14 00
DJ Solway (ACT)3702711-2527.00 00
M Simonds (Tas)286717062-2128.33 00
M Solway (ACT)240314952-1629.80 00
JD Wildermuth (Qld)3201315052-1830.00 00
J Crees (NT)17449332-2431.00 00
PW Ashton (Vic)270515653-5831.20 00
MF Fotia (Vic)3491415952-4831.80 00
D Fuller (NT)8616522-2232.50 00
GA West (ACT)327819862-533.00 00
S Cassel (NSW)300719963-8333.16 00
TM Skelly (NSW)240614442-4536.00 00
TD Andrews (NT)5702427772-1239.57 00
CS Roxby (ACT)18068021-740.00 00
J Cousins (Vic)11428322-3041.50 00
HJ Morton (WA)15128521-1142.50 00
J Weatherald (NT)7214411-2144.00 00
BJ Dwarshuis (NSW)240614032-3246.66 00
JJ Dunning (WA)2941610321-2851.50 00
SE Griffin (Vic)198510521-1252.50 00
MJ Buchanan (Vic)174411121-1855.50 00
JJ Logan (NT)180017032-7256.66 00
SL Kerber (Vic)186412121-2560.50 00
BC Evans (ACT)168314111-26141.00 00
JA McClelland (Qld)3061015211-36152.00 00
PR Carbone (NT)6100    
BR McClintock (ACT)6030    
R Gibson (NSW)6040    
M Labuschagne (Qld)6060    
NT Sale (Qld)24270    
N Hobson (WA)60110    
LJ Edwards (Vic)361180    
MF De Iacovo (NT)300270    
L Shivakumar (ACT)722360    
M Thomas (SAus)300390    
A Meek (ACT)783540    
M McGregor-Cassady (NT)600670    
C Thiel (NT)12001010    
JF Bruun (Qld)11421060    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive