Fielding in Hawke Cup 2012/13 (Ordered by Dismissals)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

TJ Clarke (BP)38 8
B Popli (BP)47 7
BR Hampton (BP)46 6
DL Swan (BP)24 4
PD Bocock (Ham)13 3
JF Carter (BP)43 3
BS Cleaver (Man)23 3
MD McCann (BP)43 3
HF O'Brien (Sthd)13 3
D Cleaver (Man)22 2
JR Laming (SC)12 2
DT Meiring (Man)22 2
AW Noema-Barnett (Man)12 2
S Steward (BP)32 2
WA Young (Tar)22 2
J Andrews (OC)11 1
RF Badenhorst (Man)21 1
B Bennington (OC)11 1
KG Bettley (Ham)11 1
S Blakely (OC)11 1
JW Braddock-Pajo (Tar)21 1
L Crowley (OC)11 1
PRO Drysdale (BP)41 1
RM Duffy (Sthd)11 1
DD Ebrahim (Tar)21 1
CR Hinton (SC)11 1
J Homer (OC)11 1
D Hondo (Tar)11 1
NKW Horsley (SC)11 1
MR Laffey (CC)11 1
DM Laming (SC)11 1
JW McDougall (Tar)11 1
TJ MacRury (BP)31 1
PJ Mecredy (Man)11 1
SGJ Murphy (SC)11 1
L Murray (Man)11 1
M Renwick (Man)21 1
TJ Richards (Man)21 1
AW Robertson (CC)11 1
C Rutherford (OC)11 1
N Simon (Man)11 1
BJ Small (Man)21 1
WSA Williams (CC)11 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive