Fielding in South Zone Inter State Under-14 Tournament 2012/13 (Ordered by Dismissals)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

D Prasanth Prabhu (TN)4459
S Chaurisia (Hyd)4448
TT Sawkar (Goa)45 5
KK Sai Sandeep (And)14 4
AN Shaji (Ker)3134
T Vamshi Krishna (And)44 4
Y Sandeep (And)43 3
AS Vamshi (Goa)3123
A Bandodkar (Goa)42 2
MA Khutkar (Goa)32 2
K Maheep Kumar (And)42 2
K Prasad (Ker)4112
A Reddy (Hyd)32 2
V Sibin (Ker)42 2
KS Tarun (And)3112
S Teja (Hyd)42 2
BSS Akhil (And)41 1
S Aniruth (TN)41 1
K Ashish (Hyd)31 1
A Athul (Ker)31 1
KR Fardheen Rafeeque (Ker)41 1
S Ganesh (Ker)41 1
R Jebaraj (TN)41 1
M Leo Sachin (TN)41 1
U Mukilesh (TN)41 1
ID Pandit (Goa)21 1
N Radhakrishnan (TN)21 1
A Reddy (Hyd)11 1
Revanth (Hyd)41 1
A Scaria (Ker)21 1
V Srivastav (Hyd)21 1
P Surya Charan (And)41 1
V Talaulikar (Goa)21 1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive