Bowling in Halifax Cup 1890 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

CR Palmer (Phil)7222377-233.28 10
JW Muir (Belm)210959127-164.91 10
FL Altemus (Belm)175463128-225.25 11
RL Martin (Ger)8424066-166.66 10
FE Brewster (Ger)3608160206-318.00 20
WS Thomson (Mer)9014863-68.00 00
GS Patterson (Ger)103530380437-128.83 41
AE Smith (Belm)90022359367-729.97 30
HW Helmbold (Ti)18627072-710.00 00
AL Baily (Mer)3048123126-5210.25 10
JB King (Ti)12014142-2010.25 00
WN Goodwin (Phil)2723117116-810.63 10
ET Comfort (Ger)22458075-1411.42 10
AG Thomson (Mer)4048230206-2311.50 10
MD Smith (Belm)10415044-5012.50 00
EW Clark (Ger)68226176145-3512.57 10
HI Brown (Ger)13446354-4612.60 00
TR Reaney (Belm)4576265216-1212.61 10
WJ Duhring (Ger)7243833-3112.66 00
WTG Bristol (Ti)4323245196-3112.89 20
E Norris (Phil)18446554-1313.00 00
GT Rowland (Phil)88510413318-5213.32 10
AE Newbold (Phil)6402721-1113.50 00
RD Brown (Ger)13035642-2914.00 00
HM Deemer (Ti)1911411-014.00 00
S Welsh (Ger)4264223156-4314.86 10
AM Wood (Belm)9604531-115.00 00
CD Bohlen (Phil)17617854-5715.60 00
EM Cregar (Ti)4122236157-7315.73 10
CS Farnum (Mer)2887175114-4415.90 00
DP Stoever (Belm)12806442-2716.00 00
JB Thayer (Mer)8814833-4516.00 00
HC Howell (Ti)3081194117-5117.63 10
JH Blye (Phil)3201811-418.00 00
AH Harris (Phil)10415632-2218.66 00
BF Coffee (Ti)165011964-4719.83 00
GG Brooke (Mer)182210252-2320.40 00
EH Rodgers (Phil)3822111-921.00 00
HC Coates (Belm)319617483-4221.75 00
JP Morgan (Ti)200016773-6323.85 00
W Scott (Belm)4802511-725.00 00
JW Sharp (Mer)12226721-533.50 00
WC Lowry (Mer)207014642-4336.50 00
JP Blivins (Belm)4413811-1338.00 00
WA Hawley (Phil)4004811-4848.00 00
CT Cowperthwait (Phil)23439511-4595.00 00
H Wharton (Phil)8010    
CA Potter (Phil)8050    
WE Bates (Mer)16050    
FE Jackson (Ti)8060    
JA Harris (Phil)160150    
E Ilsley (Ger)240160    
S Law (Mer)240160    
N Etting (Mer)160180    
WF Wingate (Ti)401300    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive