Bowling in Halifax Cup 1901 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

WS Hinchman (Mer)7633266-325.33 10
GG Brooke (Mer)3611933-196.33 00
GB Warder (GerA,GerB)3601933-196.33 00
AM Wood (Belm)6524063-86.66 00
JB King (Belm)93727401517-127.86 51
AG Priestman (GerA,GerB)10105163-258.50 00
EH Rodgers (Phil)7924244-2910.50 00
WN Morice (Mer)36814164154-2210.93 00
PH Clark (GerA)99832429397-3711.00 40
S Goodman (Phil)41816214195-1611.26 10
AP Morris (Mer)110935566477-2712.04 60
EM Cregar (Belm)234711394-2912.55 00
W Graham (Belm)75516421336-8312.75 30
S Welsh (Phil)55810322256-4312.88 30
JEC Morton (GerA)107432571426-2113.59 41
GS Patterson (GerB)94732401296-5113.82 20
FL Altemus (Belm)50016263183-314.61 00
WP Newhall (GerA,GerB)52817310216-4514.76 10
DH Adams (Mer)49610285195-5415.00 10
SG Climenson (Phil)70921331225-3915.04 10
FA Greene (GerB)93724456306-5115.20 30
FG Pearson (GerA,GerB)2404153106-7915.30 10
WP O'Neill (GerB)47112265175-9615.58 10
RH Patton (Mer)41410237146-1716.92 10
WH George (GerA,GerB)12848753-3017.40 00
WL Cauffman (GerA,GerB)9607044-7017.50 00
WW Justice (GerB)6042011-2020.00 00
SW Morris (Mer)9436132-2520.33 00
E Norris (Phil)48715270134-3220.76 00
JA Lester (Mer)294615373-4421.85 00
CV Thackara (GerB)2402211-2222.00 00
JN Henry (GerB)7616732-1322.33 00
PN LeRoy (Phil)199313762-1022.83 00
GR White (GerA)4202411-1124.00 00
EP Bissell (GerA,GerB)336319383-324.12 00
FE Brewster (GerA,GerB)3602611-2626.00 00
ET Comfort (GerA,GerB)186511242-1828.00 00
RD Brown (GerA)150311942-2029.75 00
HW Middleton (GerA,GerB)196313042-032.50 00
JL Patterson (Phil)13719832-2032.66 00
RL Perot (GerA,GerB)5814411-1244.00 00
WH Sayen (Mer)7204611-1446.00 00
EB Watson (Belm)6605611-1856.00 00
JH Mason (Phil)6006311-2763.00 00
RW Krause (GerA,GerB)180160    
HR Cartwright (Phil)180180    
ES Hare (Mer)664180    
JW Muir (Mer)420210    
FC Sharpless (Mer)784280    
HH Brown (Belm)300310    
HA Haines (Mer)540370    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive