Bowling in Halifax Cup 1920 (Ordered by Average)

Click on column heading to see the averages sorted by that column

LW de Motte (MF)3001122-115.50 00
JH Savage (Ger)3001222-126.00 00
CC Morris (Mer)10505088-476.25 10
FG Hales (MF)2001322-136.50 00
HL Poyer (MF)12004766-477.83 10
CAF Dewhurst (MF)5301722-178.50 00
WP O'Neill (Ger)4945214236-309.30 20
EM Mann (Ger)9827402438-319.34 40
HR Cartwright (Phil)10705155-4010.20 10
LP Comacho (MF)2260141127-10011.75 20
SEB Southern (MF)227010794-3511.88 00
FC Taylor (MF)3912219185-3912.16 10
GF Bottomley (Fr)3882188156-2012.53 10
E Hopkinson (Phil)5804309239-2813.43 10
HG Pearce (Mer)5711328248-10813.66 41
WM Fellows (Phil)6401342259-4813.68 20
LR Miller (MF)5765294215-1814.00 20
FF Kelly (MF)3001611-1616.00 00
CG Woolley (Phil)160010064-3116.66 00
SRDH Beresford (MF)2001811-1818.00 00
CH Thompson (Fr)10006131-120.33 00
JB Clement (Mer)262012464-3720.66 00
A Lee (Mer)4004321-1821.50 00
B Saddington (Fr)120111553-723.00 00
FA Greene (Ger)4808238104-2223.80 00
WR Clothier (Ger)14017232-1324.00 00
R Waad (Fr)10025590248-9024.58 10
JS Dixon (Fr)9017632-3825.33 00
WT Long (Fr)329023196-1525.66 10
AG Hare (Mer)2002611-2626.00 00
WB Hughes (Mer)5400367144-5526.21 00
SW Mifflin (Mer)5921328127-7227.33 10
JR Vetterlein (Mer)248016463-827.33 00
W Graham (Phil)480123182-3728.87 00
JB Thayer (Mer)2003011-3030.00 00
WS Evans (Fr)15109432-2531.33 00
WW Foulkrod (Fr)160013042-1832.50 00
SL Robinson (Phil)210015143-4237.75 00
JS Ellison (Phil)3004211-4242.00 00
FA Henry (Phil)13008821-2544.00 00
S Dugdale (Fr)4005611-2556.00 00
PH Clark (Ger)13005611-4056.00 00
SH Hart (Fr)260117032-7256.66 00
EG Hull (MF)12006511-3865.00 00
A Waad (Fr)200100    
H Smith (MF)100130    
JM Crosman (Mer)200200    
GT Hawley (Phil)200200    
WP Newhall (Ger)500210    
H Rushton (MF)200210    
JL Poyer (MF)300220    
EH Thorp (Mer)200250    
SJ Gummere (Mer)500450    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive