Seedhill, Nelson - Highest Team Totals in Lancashire League matches

336-4Nelson v Colne2008ll20579
309-3Nelson v Lowerhouse1994ll18116
298-4Haslingden v Nelson1991ll17608
289-3Nelson v Todmorden2014ll21735
283-3dAccrington v Nelson1901ll1607
277-5Enfield v Nelson2012ll21273
265-4Todmorden v Nelson2010ll20991
265-5Nelson v Rawtenstall2009ll20781
264-3Nelson v Lowerhouse2002ll19474
264-6Ramsbottom v Nelson1995ll18324
263-4dNelson v Burnley1895ll581
260-8Enfield v Nelson2002ll19565
258-5Nelson v Colne2010ll20919
256-3East Lancashire v Nelson2010ll20934
255-5Nelson v Accrington1992ll17707
253-3East Lancashire v Nelson2009ll20859
251-3Nelson v Lowerhouse1990ll17333
249-3Lowerhouse v Nelson1990ll17333
248-4Nelson v Colne2013ll21614
248-6Nelson v Colne2011ll21145
248-6Nelson v Bacup2013ll21593
247-6Nelson v Church1993ll17981
245-5dNelson v Burnley1919ll4530
245-5Nelson v Rawtenstall2003ll19647
244-3Rawtenstall v Nelson2003ll19647
244-4Nelson v Rishton1991ll17540
244-6Nelson v Rawtenstall1994ll18037
244-6Bacup v Nelson2013ll21593
244-9Rishton v Nelson1991ll17540
243-5Rawtenstall v Nelson1991ll17603
242-4dNelson v Burnley1903ll1972
242-6Burnley v Nelson2009ll20767
241-3dNelson v Todmorden1930ll6534
241-5Church v Nelson2004ll19857
241-6Nelson v Church1991ll17470
240-4Todmorden v Nelson1983ll16155
240-8Nelson v Accrington1995ll18303
239-3dNelson v Enfield1946ll9277
239-5dNelson v East Lancashire1921ll4959
238-4Nelson v Accrington1999ll19003
238-6Haslingden v Nelson1995ll18197
237-5Nelson v Colne1995ll18254
237-6dNelson v Church1902ll1865
235-3Nelson v Lowerhouse1996ll18480
235-4dNelson v Accrington1950ll10049
234-2dBurnley v Nelson1899ll1265
231-4dNelson v Haslingden1933ll7097
231-5dRamsbottom v Nelson1935ll7496
231-5Nelson v Enfield2016ll22092
230-3Bacup v Nelson1979ll15368
230-5dRawtenstall v Nelson1911ll3556
230-7Burnley v Nelson2002ll19590
230-8Todmorden v Nelson2014ll21735
229-5Nelson v Ramsbottom1961ll12042
229-5Enfield v Nelson1991ll17587
229-6dNelson v Lowerhouse1935ll7464
229-7Nelson v Burnley1995ll18338
229Bacup v Nelson1911ll3508
228-8dNelson v Bacup1919ll4514
228-8dRamsbottom v Nelson1961ll12042
227-8dColne v Nelson1949ll9882
227-8Colne v Nelson2010ll20919
226-8Nelson v Burnley1991ll17484
225-2dNelson v Accrington1948ll9648
224-3dNelson v Todmorden1962ll12248
224-5dNelson v Todmorden1919ll4537
224-7Nelson v Haslingden2013ll21627
223-5dAccrington v Nelson1913ll3905
223-6dNelson v East Lancashire1911ll3492
223-6dNelson v Accrington1963ll12403
223-7Nelson v East Lancashire2016ll22145
223-9dNelson v Lowerhouse1912ll3686
222-4dNelson v Church1937ll7857
222-5Nelson v Bacup1979ll15368
222-7Haslingden v Nelson2001ll19367
222-8dNelson v Lowerhouse1896ll701
222-8dColne v Nelson1922ll5098
222-8Lowerhouse v Nelson1989ll17206
221-2Nelson v Colne1993ll17841
221-6Haslingden v Nelson1996ll18372
221-7Nelson v Colne2005ll20153
220-3dNelson v Bacup1904ll2239
220-3dTodmorden v Nelson1916ll4365
220-6Nelson v Rishton2003ll19681
220-6Burnley v Nelson2008ll20607
220-8Enfield v Nelson1997ll18648
219-6Burnley v Nelson1995ll18338
218-6Nelson v Lowerhouse2010ll20998
217-6dNelson v Bacup1953ll10706
217-8dNelson v Colne1901ll1668
217-8Burnley v Nelson1977ll14928
217-9Nelson v Rishton1922ll5202
217-9dBurnley v Nelson1935ll7512
217Nelson v Haslingden1995ll18197
216-4Ramsbottom v Nelson1989ll17260
216-6Nelson v Accrington2008ll20650
216-7Nelson v Rishton2010ll20970
216Nelson v Enfield1997ll18648
215-3Todmorden v Nelson2005ll20036
215-6Rishton v Nelson1986ll16677
215-6Enfield v Nelson1989ll17192
215-6Nelson v Church2010ll21018
215Nelson v Ramsbottom1995ll18324
214-8dLowerhouse v Nelson1910ll3322
213-7dBacup v Nelson1935ll7406
212-2Nelson v Accrington1983ll16111
212-2Nelson v Accrington1991ll17513
212-3Nelson v Burnley2008ll20607
212-6dNelson v Colne1899ll1305
212-8East Lancashire v Nelson1991ll17456
212Nelson v East Lancashire2010ll20934
211-5dNelson v Church1905ll2352
211-5Haslingden v Nelson1993ll17896
211-6Accrington v Nelson1983ll16111
211-6Nelson v Todmorden2005ll20036
211-7Nelson v Ramsbottom1986ll16552
211-8dHaslingden v Nelson1901ll1702
210-2dNelson v Colne1939ll8216
210-2dNelson v Enfield1949ll9825
210-4dRamsbottom v Nelson1913ll3841
210-7Nelson v Enfield1919ll4576
210-7dRamsbottom v Nelson1938ll7954
210-7Nelson v Church1999ll19032
210-8dNelson v East Lancashire1905ll2360
210-8Nelson v Lowerhouse2003ll19719
209-2dNelson v Colne1998ll18779
209-5Burnley v Nelson2007ll20430
209-7Nelson v Church1990ll17267
209-8Nelson v Lowerhouse1995ll18291
208-6Bacup v Nelson1982ll15907
208-8Colne v Nelson1989ll17141
208-8Accrington v Nelson1991ll17513
208-8Accrington v Nelson1992ll17707
208-9Nelson v Colne1989ll17141
208Nelson v Church1922ll5054
207-2Nelson v Rawtenstall1933ll7151
207-4Rishton v Nelson1982ll15921
207-5dNelson v Rishton1892ll2
207-5dNelson v Rishton1925ll5697
207-8dEast Lancashire v Nelson1910ll3318
207-9Nelson v Rawtenstall1991ll17603
207Nelson v Todmorden1900ll1420
206-4Nelson v Todmorden1996ll18494
206-4Church v Nelson2006ll20179
206-5dNelson v Accrington1892ll124
206-5dNelson v Lowerhouse1898ll1062
206-5Nelson v Rawtenstall1993ll17862
206-7dNelson v Bacup1914ll3987
206Rawtenstall v Nelson1994ll18037
205-3dNelson v Colne1952ll10432
205-4Bacup v Nelson1990ll17364
205-5dNelson v Colne1916ll4339
205-5dNelson v Colne1950ll10058
205-5Enfield v Nelson2005ll20043
205-6dNelson v Todmorden1951ll10324
205-6Todmorden v Nelson1996ll18494
205-7Lowerhouse v Nelson2003ll19719
205-9Nelson v Ramsbottom1989ll17260
205Lowerhouse v Nelson1995ll18291
204-0dNelson v Bacup1942ll8669
204-2dNelson v Bacup1939ll8169
204-3dNelson v East Lancashire1968ll13325
204-3Lowerhouse v Nelson1992ll17668
204-4Rishton v Nelson1978ll15098
204-5Nelson v Todmorden1988ll16968
204-5Haslingden v Nelson2004ll19843
204-6Nelson v Ramsbottom1991ll17492
204-9Nelson v Haslingden2014ll21795
204Church v Nelson2011ll21159
203-2Nelson v Accrington1996ll18429
203-3dNelson v Church1950ll10116
203-5dNelson v Bacup1901ll1615
203-5dAccrington v Nelson1942ll8655
203-5Nelson v Bacup1990ll17364
203-5Nelson v Rishton1997ll18687
203-7Nelson v Lowerhouse1992ll17668
203-8dNelson v Rawtenstall1901ll1639
203-8dNelson v Ramsbottom1929ll6390
202-4dEast Lancashire v Nelson1948ll9722
202-4Bacup v Nelson1986ll16712
202-5dNelson v Colne1960ll11842
202-5Rishton v Nelson1997ll18687
202-6Accrington v Nelson1996ll18429
202-7Nelson v Todmorden1981ll15798
202-9Nelson v Lowerhouse1924ll5529
201-3Nelson v Rishton1993ll17947
201-4Nelson v Enfield2005ll20043
201-5dLowerhouse v Nelson1892ll65
201-7Nelson v Rawtenstall1992ll17638
201-7Ramsbottom v Nelson2015ll21901
201-8Colne v Nelson1903ll2027
201-8dNelson v Colne1915ll4196
201-8Haslingden v Nelson2014ll21795
201Nelson v Colne1906ll2556
201Nelson v Accrington1915ll4246
201Nelson v Bacup2009ll20750
200-2Nelson v Church1977ll14949
200-4Nelson v Accrington2002ll19542
200-5dNelson v Lowerhouse1929ll6343
200-6dNelson v Haslingden1911ll3447
200-6East Lancashire v Nelson1960ll11859
200-6Nelson v Bacup1987ll16797
200-9Nelson v Accrington1987ll16896





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive