Pukekura Park, New Plymouth - Centuries in first-class cricket

242  MD CroweCentral Districts v Otago1989/90f38513
227*SL StewartCanterbury v Central Districts2009/10f52311
222  IA RutherfordOtago v Central Districts1978/79f32499
201*BF SmithCentral Districts v Canterbury2001/02f46237
199  JG MyburghCanterbury v Central Districts2008/09f51520
193*DW SteadCanterbury v Central Districts1980/81f33445
192  JG WrightCanterbury v Central Districts1986/87f36850
182*DN PatelAuckland v Central Districts1990/91f39194
179  RW OrmistonWellington v Central Districts1982/83f34433
178*CFK van WykCanterbury v Central Districts2009/10f52311
169  JM HowCentral Districts v Otago2003/04f47694
167  GT DowlingSouth Island v North Island1968/69f27634
167*RT HartCentral Districts v Canterbury1983/84f35057
166  PJ IngramCentral Districts v Canterbury2008/09f51520
163  MD CroweNew Zealand Board XI v Australians1992/93f40422
159  M AzharuddinIndians v New Zealand Cricket Council President's XI1989/90f38538
159  GP SulzbergerCentral Districts v Wellington1999/00f45034
157  PS BriascoCentral Districts v Canterbury1983/84f35057
152*BA EdgarWellington v Central Districts1979/80f32933
151  MD CroweCentral Districts v Canterbury1986/87f36850
150  MD CroweAuckland v Central Districts1981/82f33956
144  MD CroweCentral Districts v Canterbury1986/87f36850
144  MW DouglasCentral Districts v Canterbury1991/92f39738
143  MD CroweCentral Districts v Northern Districts1984/85f35542
141*MD CroweCentral Districts v Wellington1988/89f37939
139*BA PocockNew Zealand Academy v Indians1993/94f41023
134*JM HowCentral Districts v Otago2005/06f49242
133  BAG MurrayWellington v Central Districts1961/62f24102
133  MJF ShrimptonCentral Districts v Northern Districts1968/69f27588
132*JD WellsWellington v Central Districts1999/00f45034
127  RW AndersonCentral Districts v Auckland1978/79f32378
126  MJ GreatbatchCentral Districts v Canterbury1986/87f36850
126  EP ThompsonCentral Districts v Canterbury2004/05f48533
125  MJ GreatbatchCentral Districts v Northern Districts1994/95f41572
123  RH VanceWellington v Central Districts1988/89f37939
122  AL WadekarIndians v Central Districts1967/68f27142
121  MS SinclairCentral Districts v Otago2005/06f49242
116  BF HastingsSouth Island v North Island1968/69f27634
116*RH VanceWellington v Central Districts1988/89f37939
115  JW GuyCentral Districts v Otago1953/54f20318
115  PN WebbAuckland v Central Districts1985/86f36212
115  GA HickEngland XI v Central Districts1991/92f39776
113  R BenaudAustralians v Central Districts1956/57f21670
109  DC BoonAustralians v Central Districts1985/86f36286
108  PJC CouttsCentral Districts v Northern Districts1968/69f27588
108  MG BurgessAuckland v Central Districts1978/79f32378
108  TE BlainCentral Districts v Wellington1988/89f37939
108  AC BarnesAuckland v Central Districts2003/04f47820
107  KBK IbadullaOtago v Central Districts1987/88f37307
107  JD WellsWellington v Central Districts1999/00f45034
105*GR DaviesAustralians v Central Districts1969/70f28158
105  JR WiltshireCentral Districts v Canterbury1983/84f35057
104  DP KellyCentral Districts v Wellington1999/00f45034
103*JEF BeckWellington v Central Districts1961/62f24102
103*MS SinclairCentral Districts v Otago2005/06f49242
102  SG GedyeAuckland v Central Districts1964/65f25621
102  Javed BurkiPakistanis v Central Districts1964/65f25657
102  CD InghamCentral Districts v Northern Districts1994/95f41572
101*LC ButlerWellington v Central Districts1961/62f24102
101  GR MarshAustralians v Central Districts1985/86f36286
101*AJ StewartEngland XI v Central Districts1991/92f39776
101*JG MyburghCanterbury v Central Districts2008/09f51520
100  EM MeuliCentral Districts v Northern Districts1956/57f21596
100  GN EdwardsCentral Districts v Wellington1979/80f32933
100  RG PetrieCanterbury v Central Districts1991/92f39738





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive