Iftikhar Anjum

Full name:Rao Iftikhar Anjum
Born:1st December 1980, Khanewal, Punjab, Pakistan
Batting:Right-hand batsman
Bowling:Right-arm medium pace
Teams:Pakistan (Test: 2005/06); Pakistan (ODI: 2004/05-2009/10); Pakistan (World Cup: 2006/07); Pakistan (Int Twenty20: 2007/08-2009); Islamabad (Main FC: 1999/00-2012/13); Agriculture Development Bank of Pakistan (Main FC: 2000/01-2001/02); Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (Main FC: 2002/03-2014/15); Rawalpindi (Main FC: 2003/04-2004/05); Federal Areas (Main FC: 2008/09-2011/12); Surrey (Main FC: 2010); Islamabad (Main ListA: 1998/99-1999/00); Agriculture Development Bank of Pakistan (Main ListA: 2000/01-2001/02); Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (Main ListA: 2002/03-2014/15); Rawalpindi (Main ListA: 2003/04); Federal Areas Leopards (Main ListA: 2008/09); Surrey (Main ListA: 2010); Islamabad Leopards (Main ListA: 2012/13); Rawalpindi Rams (Main Twenty20: 2004/05); Islamabad Leopards (Main Twenty20: 2005/06-2012/13); Pakistan A (Other FC: 2004); Pakistan Cricket Board Patron's XI (Other FC: 2004/05); Pakistan (Other FC: 2005/06); Pakistanis (Other FC: 2006); Punjab (Other FC: 2006/07); Pakistan Cricket Board Greens (Other ListA: 2002/03); Pakistan A (Other ListA: 2004-2005/06); Pakistan (Other ListA: 2004/05-2009/10); Pakistanis (Other ListA: 2004/05-2009); Pakistanis (Other Twenty20: 2004/05); Pakistan (Other Twenty20: 2007/08-2009); All teams
Lists of matches and more detailed statistics
Articles:Younis relieved with victory
 Omar stars as Pakistan win comprehensively
 Teenager Umar inspires Pakistan win
 Iftikhar to replace Shoaib in T20 squad
 List of all articles
Pictures:Iftikhar Anjum celebrates the wicket of Malinga
 Iftikhar Anjum celebrates the wicket of Mirando
 Iftikhar Anjum celebrates the wicket of Sangakkara
 Iftikhar Anjum celebrates the dismissal of Farveez Maharoof
 List of all pictures

copyright © PCB





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive