Northern Territory Chief Minister's XI v Bangladeshis
Bangladesh in Australia 2003
VenueMarrara Cricket Ground, Darwin on 10th, 11th, 12th, 13th July 2003 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthern Territory Chief Minister's XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBangladeshis won by 2 wickets
Close of play day 1Northern Territory Chief Minister's XI (1) 189 all out
Close of play day 2Northern Territory Chief Minister's XI (2) 32/3 (Williams 13*, Vowles 16*; 16 overs)
Close of play day 3Bangladeshis (2) 90/4 (Khaled Mashud 0*; 45 overs)

Northern Territory Chief Minister's XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Redpathlbw b Khaled Mahmud24811171- 
NL Berryc Khaled Mashud b Tapash Baisya64760-- 
AN Williamsb Mohammad Rafique1138291- 
*MJ Clarkec Mohammad Ashraful b Mashrafe Mortaza791522059- 
KE Vowleslbw b Manjural Islam2069732- 
KJ Skewesc Khaled Mashud b Khaled Mahmud34049-- 
+DL Treumerst Khaled Mashud b Mohammad Ashraful2045512- 
NM Hauritznot out1752761- 
AC Dentc Javed Omar b Mashrafe Mortaza147-- 
MA Hattonlbw b Mashrafe Mortaza11018-- 
A McAdamlbw b Khaled Mahmud1815-- 
BJ Hattondid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(all out, 90.5 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Berry), 2-42 (Williams), 3-42 (Redpath), 4-76 (Vowles), 5-105 (Skewes), 6-157 (Treumer), 7-175 (Clarke), 8-176 (Dent), 9-182 (MA Hatton), 10-189 (McAdam)
Bangladeshis bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manjural Islam16   5201-1
Tapash Baisya12   4261--
Khaled Mahmud17.56433--
Mashrafe Mortaza15   5283--
Mohammad Rafique17   7291--
Mohammad Ashraful10   3231--
Alok Kapali3   0150--

Bangladeshis first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hannan Sarkarb Redpath341561287- 
Javed Omarc Treumer b BJ Hatton21822-- 
Habibul Basharc Treumer b McAdam265-- 
Mohammad Ashrafulc BJ Hatton b Hauritz8 581- 
Al Sahariarc Redpath b Hauritz163238-1 
Alok Kapalist Treumer b Dent2148491- 
+Khaled Mashudrun out (Redpath->Treumer)0312-- 
*Khaled Mahmudc Treumer b MA Hatton2     
Mashrafe Mortazac Treumer b BJ Hatton2050531- 
Tapash Baisyalbw b Berry11     
Mohammad Rafiquenot out10     
Manjural Islamdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 79.2 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Javed Omar), 2-11 (Habibul Bashar), 3-36 (Mohammad Ashraful), 4-60 (Al Sahariar), 5-74 (Hannan Sarkar), 6-94 (Khaled Mashud), 7-94 (Alok Kapali), 8-97 (Khaled Mahmud), 9-120 (Mashrafe Mortaza), 10-139 (Tapash Baisya)
Northern Territory Chief Minister's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BJ Hatton12   5202-4
McAdam10   671--
Skewes6   11301-
Dent10   3181--
Hauritz21   8372--
MA Hatton12   2291--
Redpath7   431--

Northern Territory Chief Minister's XI second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Redpathb Mashrafe Mortaza0     
NL Berryb Manjural Islam0     
AN Williamsb Tapash Baisya2486    
*MJ Clarkeb Manjural Islam1     
KE Vowlesb Khaled Mahmud34     
KJ Skewesc Khaled Mashud b Mohammad Ashraful13     
NM Hauritzc Al Sahariar b Mohammad Ashraful13     
+DL Treumerlbw b Mohammad Rafique17     
AC Dentnot out22     
MA Hattonlbw b Tapash Baisya1     
BJ Hattonlbw b Tapash Baisya0     
A McAdamdid not bat      
Total(all out, 59.4 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Berry), 2-0 (Redpath), 3-5 (Clarke), 4-63 (Vowles), 5-63 (Williams), 6-88 (Skewes), 7-93 (Hauritz), 8-135 (Treumer), 9-136 (MA Hatton), 10-136 (BJ Hatton)
Bangladeshis bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manjural Islam11   323222
Mashrafe Mortaza14   3241--
Khaled Mahmud12   23011-
Tapash Baisya10.43193-2
Mohammad Rafique6   0171--
Mohammad Ashraful6   1212--

Bangladeshis second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hannan Sarkarlbw b Dent1220242- 
Javed Omarlbw b McAdam441451691- 
Habibul Basharst Treumer b MA Hatton124553-- 
Mohammad Ashrafullbw b McAdam1147631- 
+Khaled Mashudc Treumer b Hauritz12     
Al Sahariarc and b Clarke41     
Alok Kapalilbw b BJ Hatton18     
*Khaled Mahmudnot out12     
Mohammad Rafiquec Skewes b Hauritz0     
Mashrafe Mortazanot out4     
Tapash Baisyadid not bat      
Manjural Islamdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 9 w)21
Total(8 wickets, 84 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Hannan Sarkar), 2-62 (Habibul Bashar), 3-89 (Mohammad Ashraful), 4-90 (Javed Omar), 5-122, 6-167, 7-167, 8-175
Northern Territory Chief Minister's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BJ Hatton6   1151--
McAdam11   43024-
Dent5   1151--
Hauritz23   7482--
Redpath13   4240--
MA Hatton11   3221--
Clarke12   7111--
Skewes3   11005-

--> Day 1 Lunch: Northern Territory Chief Minister's XI (1) 42/3 (Clarke 0*, Vowles 0*; 30 overs)
--> Day 1 Tea: Northern Territory Chief Minister's XI (1) 105/4 (Clarke 36*, Skewes 3*)
--> Day 2 Lunch: Bangladeshis (1) 56/3 (Hannan Sarkar 22*, Al Sahariar 14*)
--> Day 2 Tea: Bangladeshis (1) 120/8
--> Day 3 Lunch: Northern Territory Chief Minister's XI (2) 88/6 (Hauritz 10*, Treumer 0*)
--> Day 3 Tea: Bangladeshis (2) 32/1 (Javed Omar 10*, Habibul Bashar 1*)
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Northern Territory Chief Minister's XI second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive