Namibia v Bangladeshis
Bangladesh in Namibia 2002/03
VenueWanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek on 25th January 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNamibia won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBangladeshis won by 3 wickets
UmpiresJJ Luck, H Venter
Man of the MatchSanwar Hossain

Namibia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Keulderc Al Sahariar b Manjural Islam426 --15.38
R Waltersrun out (Sanwar Hossain)65102 6163.73
AJ Burgerc Al Sahariar b Mohammad Rafique2223 1295.65
GB Murgatroydb Alok Kapali5395 4-55.79
*DB Kotzec Ehsanul Haque b Alok Kapali2235 1162.86
+M Karglbw b Alok Kapali118 -1137.50
LJ Burgernot out108 1-125.00
G Snymannot out106 1-166.67
BO van Rooidid not bat      
JL Louwdid not bat      
BL Kotzedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 22 w)35
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-73, 3-159, 4-186, 5-202, 6-208
Bangladeshis bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Manjural Islam8   14213-48.005.25
Mashrafe Mortaza8   043014-5.38
Talha Jubair7   02906--4.14
Mohammad Rafique8   13415-48.004.25
Sanwar Hossain10   03201--3.20
Mohammad Ashraful2   090---4.50
Alok Kapali7   03436-14.004.86

Bangladeshis inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Al Sahariarc Karg b Snyman2742 5-64.29
Ehsanul Haquec LJ Burger b AJ Burger5285 4161.18
Mohammad Ashrafullbw b LJ Burger05 --0.00
Sanwar Hossainc DB Kotze b Snyman7285 5-84.71
Tushar Imranb AJ Burger66 1-100.00
Alok Kapalilbw b DB Kotze312 --25.00
*+Khaled Mashudrun out1416 2-87.50
Mohammad Rafiquenot out2421 12114.29
Mashrafe Mortazanot out98 2-112.50
Manjural Islamdid not bat      
Talha Jubairdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 6 nb, 15 w)27
Total(7 wickets, 45.2 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-41, 3-155, 4-164, 5-176, 6-194, 7-208
Namibia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Snyman8   0412--24.005.12
LJ Burger6.20261--38.004.11
DB Kotze10   0491--60.004.90
Louw9   0600---6.67
van Rooi4   0160---4.00
BL Kotze2   0120---6.00
AJ Burger6   0242--18.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive