Khulna Division v Rangpur Division
Walton LED TV National Cricket League 2017/18 (Tier 1)
VenueSheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna on 15th, 16th, 17th, 18th September 2017 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKhulna Division 2; Rangpur Division 2
UmpiresNadir Shah, Sharfuddoula
RefereeSamiur Rahman
Reserve UmpireAkhtaruzzaman
Close of play day 1Rangpur Division (1) 325/6 (Naeem Islam 120*; 87.3 overs)
Close of play day 2Khulna Division (1) 185/0 (Robiul Islam 67*, Anamul Haque 105*; 57 overs)
Close of play day 3Khulna Division (1) 344/4 (Anamul Haque 173*, Tushar Imran 1*; 97 overs)
Man of the MatchAnamul Haque

Rangpur Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saymon Ahmedb Abdur Razzak50921404- 
Jahid Javedc Nurul Hasan b Al-Amin Hossain278-- 
Mahmudul Hasanc Ziaur Rahman b Al-Amin Hossain21829-- 
*Naeem Islamst Nurul Hasan b Tushar Imran135249388121 
Nasir Hossainc Ziaur Rahman b Abdur Razzak0915-- 
Ariful Haquec Mithun Ali b Al-Amin Hossain30681012- 
+Dhiman Ghoshc Nurul Hasan b Abdur Razzak105117129141 
Suhrawadi Shuvoc Afif Hossain b Mashrafe Mortaza8912114616- 
Sajidul Islamlbw b Afif Hossain133-- 
Mohammad Saddamc Tushar Imran b Al-Amin Hossain3133546- 
Sanjit Sahanot out71848-- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 12 nb, 2 w)19
Total(all out, 120.3 overs)471
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Jahid Javed, 1.6 ov), 2-23 (Mahmudul Hasan, 7.3 ov), 3-94 (Saymon Ahmed, 29.5 ov), 4-94 (Nasir Hossain, 33.2 ov), 5-177 (Ariful Haque, 56.4 ov), 6-325 (Dhiman Ghosh, 87.3 ov), 7-350 (Naeem Islam, 95.4 ov), 8-351 (Sajidul Islam, 96.2 ov), 9-424 (Mohammad Saddam, 109.2 ov), 10-471 (Suhrawadi Shuvo, 120.3 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mashrafe Mortaza14.3261113
Al-Amin Hossain26   51024-5
Abdur Razzak39   71263--
Ashiquzzaman9   04401-
Ziaur Rahman2   060--
Afif Hossain20   2911-4
Robiul Islam1   050--
Tushar Imran9   0311--

Khulna Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Robiul Islamlbw b Nasir Hossain10022031571 
Anamul Haquelbw b Nasir Hossain216356512182 
Afif Hossainc Mohammad Saddam b Nasir Hossain277-- 
Mithun Alic Dhiman Ghosh b Suhrawadi Shuvo40485341 
+Nurul Hasanlbw b Naeem Islam823281- 
Tushar Imranc Naeem Islam b Mahmudul Hasan54841325- 
Ziaur Rahmanc Mahmudul Hasan b Nasir Hossain3151645- 
Mashrafe Mortazab Nasir Hossain615121- 
Ashiquzzamanb Suhrawadi Shuvo123034-- 
Al-Amin Hossainnot out4691- 
*Abdur Razzakdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 8 nb)22
Total(9 wickets, declared, 138.4 overs)495
Fall of wickets:
1-251 (Robiul Islam, 71.5 ov), 2-255 (Afif Hossain, 73.2 ov), 3-320 (Mithun Ali, 86.6 ov), 4-342 (Nurul Hasan, 95.3 ov), 5-430 (Anamul Haque, 119.1 ov), 6-456 (Tushar Imran, 126.1 ov), 7-473 (Mashrafe Mortaza, 129.5 ov), 8-488 (Ziaur Rahman, 135.5 ov), 9-495 (Ashiquzzaman, 138.4 ov)
Rangpur Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajidul Islam15   2620-1
Mohammad Saddam11   1370--
Ariful Haque8   1340--
Sanjit Saha16   1750--
Suhrawadi Shuvo43.451382-7
Mahmudul Hasan20   1561--
Nasir Hossain20   0705--
Naeem Islam5   191--

Rangpur Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saymon Ahmedc Nurul Hasan b Al-Amin Hossain012-- 
Jahid Javednot out2729515- 
Nasir Hossainc Nurul Hasan b Mashrafe Mortaza510171- 
Mahmudul Hasanc Ziaur Rahman b Mashrafe Mortaza033-- 
Ariful Haquelbw b Mashrafe Mortaza0511-- 
*Naeem Islamnot out1315-- 
+Dhiman Ghoshdid not bat      
Suhrawadi Shuvodid not bat      
Sajidul Islamdid not bat      
Mohammad Saddamdid not bat      
Sanjit Sahadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 nb)4
Total(4 wickets, 8 overs)37
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Saymon Ahmed, 0.1 ov), 2-14 (Nasir Hossain, 3.3 ov), 3-15 (Mahmudul Hasan, 3.5 ov), 4-24 (Ariful Haque, 5.6 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Al-Amin Hossain4   0241-1
Mashrafe Mortaza4   1123-2

--> Saymon Ahmed (1) passed 1000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 12
--> Suhrawadi Shuvo (1) passed 3000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 27
--> Mohammad Saddam (1) passed his previous highest score of 16 in first-class matches
--> Robiul Islam (1) passed his previous highest score of 72 in first-class matches
--> Robiul Islam (1) made his first century in first-class matches
--> Anamul Haque (1) passed his previous highest score of 193 in first-class matches
--> Tushar Imran (1) passed 9500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 17
--> Ashiquzzaman (1) passed his previous highest score of 10 in first-class matches
--> Afif Hossain made his debut for Khulna Division in first-class matches
--> Nasir Hossain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Khulna Division first innings (previous best was 3-14)
--> Nasir Hossain achieved his first five wickets in an innings in first-class matches in the Khulna Division first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive