Khulna Division v Barisal Division
Walton LED TV National Cricket League 2017/18 (Tier 1)
VenueSheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna on 22nd, 23rd, 24th, 25th September 2017 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKhulna Division won by 239 runs
PointsKhulna Division 8; Barisal Division 0
UmpiresMuzahiduzzaman, Tanvir Ahmed
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
Reserve UmpireAsadur Rahman
Close of play day 1Khulna Division (1) 348/3 (Mehedi Hasan 165*, Mithun Ali 8*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Barisal Division (1) 171/6 (Rafsan Al Mahmud 58*, Nuruzzaman 52*; 55 overs)
Close of play day 3Barisal Division (2) 32/0 (Fazle Mahmud 15*, Rafsan Al Mahmud 13*; 12 overs)
Man of the MatchMehedi Hasan

Khulna Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Robiul Islamc Rafsan Al Mahmud b Kamrul Islam32540-- 
Anamul Haquec Salman Hossain b Tanvir Islam3646757- 
Mehedi Hasanlbw b Monir Hossain177290362162 
Tushar Imranc Abu Sayeem b Tanvir Islam132196254161 
Mithun Alic Al-Amin b Monir Hossain2029523- 
+Nurul Hasanc Sohag Gazi b Monir Hossain3363893- 
Ziaur Rahmanb Monir Hossain23653-- 
Mashrafe Mortazab Monir Hossain013-- 
Moinul Islamnot out2236563- 
*Abdur Razzakc Salman Hossain b Monir Hossain137-- 
Al-Amin Hossainlbw b Monir Hossain72335-- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w, 5 pen)11
Total(all out, 124.3 overs)444
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Robiul Islam, 8.2 ov), 2-46 (Anamul Haque, 15.4 ov), 3-318 (Tushar Imran, 82.2 ov), 4-371 (Mithun Ali, 93.5 ov), 5-384 (Mehedi Hasan, 99.6 ov), 6-406 (Ziaur Rahman, 113.1 ov), 7-406 (Mashrafe Mortaza, 113.2 ov), 8-413 (Nurul Hasan, 115.5 ov), 9-415 (Abdur Razzak, 117.3 ov), 10-444 (Al-Amin Hossain, 124.3 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamrul Islam16   55711-
Salman Hossain4   0150--
Tanvir Islam17   3652--
Al-Amin5   0260--
Sohag Gazi36   31400--
Monir Hossain34.36857--
Fazle Mahmud6   0260--
Nuruzzaman4   0110-1
Rafsan Al Mahmud2   0100--

Barisal Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abu Sayeemc Nurul Hasan b Mashrafe Mortaza024-- 
+Shamsul Islamb Al-Amin Hossain21128-- 
Fazle Mahmudc Ziaur Rahman b Al-Amin Hossain166-- 
Salman Hossainc Ziaur Rahman b Abdur Razzak3239596- 
Rafsan Al Mahmudlbw b Al-Amin Hossain5812519381 
Al-Aminlbw b Abdur Razzak1747431- 
Sohag Gazist Nurul Hasan b Mehedi Hasan5551- 
Nuruzzamannot out10117520583 
Monir Hossainc Tushar Imran b Abdur Razzak3040454- 
*Kamrul Islamc Mehedi Hasan b Abdur Razzak01022-- 
Tanvir Islam hit wkt b Al-Amin Hossain62235-- 
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 80 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Abu Sayeem, 0.2 ov), 2-2 (Fazle Mahmud, 1.2 ov), 3-13 (Shamsul Islam, 5.2 ov), 4-52 (Salman Hossain, 13.3 ov), 5-86 (Al-Amin, 27.1 ov), 6-91 (Sohag Gazi, 28.2 ov), 7-171 (Rafsan Al Mahmud, 55.1 ov), 8-209 (Monir Hossain, 66.1 ov), 9-217 (Kamrul Islam, 70.2 ov), 10-258 (Tanvir Islam, 80 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mashrafe Mortaza11   132112
Al-Amin Hossain18   0724--
Abdur Razzak30   7904--
Mehedi Hasan17   3491--
Moinul Islam4   1120--

Khulna Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Robiul Islamc Sohag Gazi b Monir Hossain2467111-1 
Anamul Haquec Shamsul Islam b Kamrul Islam1313192- 
Mithun Alilbw b Kamrul Islam012-- 
+Nurul Hasanc Al-Amin b Sohag Gazi5785993- 
Mehedi Hasanc Shamsul Islam b Monir Hossain2835484- 
Tushar Imrannot out57627741 
Ziaur Rahmanst +Abu Sayeem b Sohag Gazi1620371- 
Mashrafe Mortazac Shamsul Islam b Sohag Gazi16119-2 
*Abdur Razzakdid not bat      
Al-Amin Hossaindid not bat      
Moinul Islamdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb)5
Total(7 wickets, declared, 49 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Anamul Haque, 4.2 ov), 2-17 (Mithun Ali, 4.3 ov), 3-85 (Robiul Islam, 25.3 ov), 4-98 (Nurul Hasan, 28.2 ov), 5-145 (Mehedi Hasan, 37.4 ov), 6-196 (Ziaur Rahman, 46.2 ov), 7-216 (Mashrafe Mortaza, 49 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamrul Islam10   1422--
Monir Hossain21   2702--
Tanvir Islam4   0210--
Sohag Gazi14   1783--

Barisal Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fazle Mahmudst Nurul Hasan b Abdur Razzak8817124283 
Rafsan Al Mahmudc Robiul Islam b Moinul Islam2771954- 
+Shamsul Islamc sub (Mosaddek Iftekhar) b Moinul Islam1117-- 
Salman Hossainlbw b Moinul Islam31112-- 
Al-Aminlbw b Abdur Razzak1031282- 
Sohag Gazirun out (sub [Mosaddek Iftekhar])277-- 
Nuruzzamanc Mehedi Hasan b Abdur Razzak1641453- 
Abu Sayeemc Nurul Hasan b Abdur Razzak053-- 
*Kamrul Islamlbw b Abdur Razzak034-- 
Monir Hossainst Nurul Hasan b Mehedi Hasan812132- 
Tanvir Islamnot out1410-- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 61 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Rafsan Al Mahmud, 22.1 ov), 2-60 (Shamsul Islam, 24.2 ov), 3-68 (Salman Hossain, 28.3 ov), 4-84 (Al-Amin, 36.3 ov), 5-88 (Sohag Gazi, 38.4 ov), 6-122 (Nuruzzaman, 52.1 ov), 7-122 (Abu Sayeem, 52.6 ov), 8-124 (Kamrul Islam, 54.3 ov), 9-153 (Monir Hossain, 57.5 ov), 10-163 (Fazle Mahmud, 61 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mashrafe Mortaza4   0140-1
Mehedi Hasan20   5721--
Al-Amin Hossain6   2601-
Abdur Razzak17   7325--
Robiul Islam3   150--
Ziaur Rahman4   01101-
Moinul Islam7   2193--

--> Moinul Islam made his debut in first-class matches
--> Abu Sayeem made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Mehedi Hasan (1) passed his previous highest score of 140 in first-class matches
--> Mehedi Hasan (1) passed 1000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 157
--> Nuruzzaman (1) passed his previous highest score of 88 in first-class matches
--> Nuruzzaman (1) made his first century in first-class matches
--> Monir Hossain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches when he dismissed Al-Amin Hossain in the Khulna Division first innings (previous best was 6-27)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive