Chilaw Marians Cricket Club v Nondescripts Cricket Club
Sri Lanka Cricket Twenty20 Tournament 2017/18 (Group C)
VenueColombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 2nd March 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChilaw Marians Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultNondescripts Cricket Club won by 69 runs
PointsChilaw Marians Cricket Club 0; Nondescripts Cricket Club 2
UmpiresRMPJ Rambukwella, MVD Zilva
RefereeS Munaweera
Reserve UmpireDMS Dissanayake

Nondescripts Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DPDN Dickwellarun out (Tharanga)11 --100.00
PBB Rajapaksac Damodaran b AM Fernando127 2-171.43
LU Igalagamagec de Silva b Serasinghe2315 4-153.33
ML Udawattec Jayasuriya b Pushpakumara1313 1-100.00
*AK Pererac BOP Fernando b de Silva3924 22162.50
PC de Silvac Serasinghe b Pushpakumara22 --100.00
MF Maharoofc Jayasuriya b AM Fernando56 --83.33
C Karunaratnenot out2110 21210.00
SN Peirisnot out00 --0.00
CBRLS Kumaradid not bat      
SL Malingadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 13 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Dickwella, 0.1 ov), 2-23 (Rajapaksa, 2.1 ov), 3-53 (Igalagamage, 5.3 ov), 4-56 (Udawatte, 6.1 ov), 5-59 (de Silva, 6.4 ov), 6-72 (Maharoof, 9.1 ov), 7-109 (Perera, 12.1 ov)
Chilaw Marians Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
de Silva3   0411--18.0013.67
Jayasuriya2   02101--10.50
AM Fernando3   0282--9.009.33
Serasinghe2   01411-12.007.00
Tharanga1   090---9.00
Pushpakumara2   092--6.004.50

Chilaw Marians Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SNT de Silvac Igalagamage b Kumara119 11122.22
*GSNFG Jayasuriyab Malinga23 --66.67
R Damodaranrun out (Dickwella)01 --0.00
SC Serasinghec Igalagamage b Malinga02 --0.00
AKV Adikaric Malinga b Peiris26 --33.33
DHAP Tharangab de Silva24 --50.00
DA Seneviratnec Igalagamage b Peiris01 --0.00
PM Pushpakumaranot out2418 -2133.33
+MARS Fernandoc Kumara b de Silva95 2-180.00
BOP Fernandoc Dickwella b Maharoof25 --40.00
AM Fernandoc Perera b de Silva05 --0.00
Extras(1 nb, 1 w)2
Total(all out, 9.4 overs)54
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (de Silva, 1.4 ov), 2-14 (Damodaran, 1.5 ov), 3-14 (Jayasuriya, 2.1 ov), 4-15 (Serasinghe, 2.4 ov), 5-16 (Adikari, 3.2 ov), 6-16 (Seneviratne, 3.3 ov), 7-27 (Tharanga, 4.6 ov), 8-39 (MARS Fernando, 6.4 ov), 9-52 (BOP Fernando, 8.3 ov), 10-54 (AM Fernando, 9.4 ov)
Nondescripts Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malinga2   092-16.004.50
Kumara2   01811-12.009.00
Peiris2   042--6.002.00
de Silva2.40203--5.337.50
Maharoof1   031--6.003.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 13 overs per side
--> R Damodaran made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> SC Serasinghe made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> AKV Adikari made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> DHAP Tharanga made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> DA Seneviratne made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> MARS Fernando made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> BOP Fernando made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> C Karunaratne passed his previous highest score of 16 in twenty20 matches
--> PM Pushpakumara passed his previous highest score of 20 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive