Middlesex v Glamorgan
Friends Provident Trophy 2007 (South Division)
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 29th April 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex won by 6 runs
PointsMiddlesex 2; Glamorgan 0
UmpiresIJ Gould, R Palmer

Middlesex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EC Joycec Wallace b Wharf1627313-59.26
*ET Smithlbw b Cosker2435564-68.57
NRD Comptonc Wallace b Watkins1724352-70.83
OA Shahst Wallace b Croft56536271105.66
BA Godlemanb Cosker1526401-57.69
JWM Dalrymplenot out68689142100.00
+DC Nashb Wharf3043431-69.77
TJ Murtaghc Wright b Wharf1723262-73.91
RL Johnsonrun out124--50.00
M Kartiknot out001--0.00
CD Whelandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Joyce), 2-53 (Smith), 3-69 (Compton), 4-135 (Godleman), 5-142 (Shah), 6-200 (Nash), 7-244 (Murtagh), 8-252 (Johnson)
Glamorgan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jones10   25502--5.50
Wharf10   0563-120.005.60
Watkins10   06713-60.006.70
Cosker10   0462--30.004.60
Croft10   13112-60.003.10

Glamorgan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Penglbw b Murtagh011--0.00
MTG Elliottst Nash b Shah871161458175.00
AG Wharfc Smith b Murtagh1419302-73.68
MJ Powellb Kartik2637464-70.27
*DL Hempc Joyce b Kartik1214111-85.71
BJ Wrightc Nash b Johnson6182964-74.39
+MA Wallaceb Shah1114201-78.57
RE Watkinsc Murtagh b Johnson201010-2200.00
RDB Croftlbw b Murtagh031--0.00
DA Coskernot out048--0.00
SP Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 7 lb, 6 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Peng), 2-31 (Wharf), 3-91 (Powell), 4-107 (Hemp), 5-186 (Elliott), 6-215 (Wallace), 7-248 (Watkins), 8-248 (Croft), 9-256 (Wright, 50 ov)
Middlesex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Murtagh9   1253--18.002.78
Johnson9   25123-27.005.67
Whelan2   0190---9.50
Kartik10   03821-30.003.80
Dalrymple10   04901--4.90
Shah10   05521-30.005.50

--> BJ Wright passed his previous highest score of 40 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive