Abbottabad v Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2007/08 (Group B)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 25th, 26th, 27th, 28th November 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAbbottabad 3; Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited 0
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Rasheed Bhatti
RefereeMohammad Javed
Close of play day 1Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited (1) 247/6 (Faisal Naved 28*, Iftikhar Anjum 0*; 84.1 overs)
Close of play day 2Abbottabad (1) 184/4 (Riaz Kail 35*, Rashid Mansoor 6*; 63.3 overs)
Close of play day 3Abbottabad (1) 441/9 (Noor-ul-Amin 3*, Armaghan Elahi 0*; 150 overs)

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Afaq Raheemst Ghulam Mohammad b Noor-ul-Amin2153684- 
Umar Javedb Khalid Usman1665843- 
Atif Ashrafst Ghulam Mohammad b Noor-ul-Amin54748971 
Adnan Razac Ghulam Mohammad b Noor-ul-Amin9116716216- 
Wajahatullah Wastic Sajjad Ali b Rashid Mansoor832401- 
Faisal Navedc Riaz Kail b Rashid Mansoor321001406- 
+Shakeel Ansarlbw b Armaghan Elahi1134421- 
*Iftikhar Anjumc Ghulam Mohammad b Rashid Mansoor415401- 
Zohaib Khanc Adnan Raees b Armaghan Elahi11422-- 
Jawad Hameedb Noor-ul-Amin101837-1 
Mohammad Khalilnot out1518233- 
Extras(7 b, 8 lb, 5 nb, 3 w)23
Total(all out, 97.3 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-62, 3-142, 4-182, 5-220, 6-246, 7-259, 8-260, 9-260, 10-286 (97.3 ov)
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Armaghan Elahi18   939212
Rashid Mansoor17   544311
Khalid Usman23   4661-1
Adnan Raees2   0100--
Riaz Kail1   050--
Iftikhar Mahmood2   030-1

Abbottabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Fawad Khanb Zohaib Khan1524413- 
+Ghulam Mohammadc Shakeel Ansar b Zohaib Khan72101134111 
Khalid Usmanc Faisal Naved b Zohaib Khan2561664- 
*Adnan Raeeslbw b Jawad Hameed25779731 
Riaz Kailb Iftikhar Anjum153331432173 
Rashid Mansoorc Shakeel Ansar b Iftikhar Anjum419411251 
Sajjad Alib Iftikhar Anjum16121621 
Iftikhar Mahmoodb Mohammad Khalil431281517- 
Mohammad Kashiflbw b Adnan Raza3761545- 
Noor-ul-Aminnot out31024-- 
Armaghan Elahib Iftikhar Anjum49121- 
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 151 overs)446
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-101, 3-124, 4-161, 5-243, 6-271, 7-369, 8-437, 9-440, 10-446 (151 ov)
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Iftikhar Anjum20   4644--
Mohammad Khalil31   7111111
Zohaib Khan45   191013--
Jawad Hameed42   121121--
Atif Ashraf1   060--
Adnan Raza6   0201--
Wajahatullah Wasti2   0100--
Faisal Naved4   1130-1

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Afaq Raheemc Ghulam Mohammad b Rashid Mansoor1108-- 
Atif Ashrafc Iftikhar Mahmood b Armaghan Elahi2834576- 
Zohaib Khannot out6821926810- 
Adnan Razanot out10322921981 
Umar Javeddid not bat      
Wajahatullah Wastidid not bat      
Faisal Naveddid not bat      
+Shakeel Ansardid not bat      
*Iftikhar Anjumdid not bat      
Jawad Hameeddid not bat      
Mohammad Khalildid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 nb)12
Total(2 wickets, 81.2 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-41
Abbottabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Armaghan Elahi8   1191-3
Rashid Mansoor10   3341-1
Noor-ul-Amin24   6500--
Khalid Usman11   1210--
Adnan Raees2   0130--
Iftikhar Mahmood15   2350--
Riaz Kail11.23320--

--> Ghulam Mohammad (1) passed his previous highest score of 21 in first-class matches
--> Riaz Kail (1) passed his previous highest score of 112 in first-class matches
--> Rashid Mansoor made his debut in first-class matches
--> Zohaib Khan (2) passed his previous highest score of 30 in first-class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive