Queensland v New South Wales
Other matches in Australia 1999/00
VenueJohn Blanck Oval, Maroochydore on 19th September 1999 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNew South Wales won the toss and decided to bat
ResultQueensland won by 5 wickets
UmpiresLD Musch, JF Torpey
ScorersA Noffke, C Scales

New South Wales inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BJ Haddinc Pascoe b Dale31518--20.00
MJ Phelpsc Seccombe b Dale52943--17.24
*MG Bevanc Dale b Prestwidge33931441-35.48
GC Rummansc Goggin b Dawes51315--38.46
RJ Davisonc Seccombe b Bichel41617--25.00
MA Higgsrun out078--0.00
SD Bradstreetb Dawes027--0.00
+GJ Mailb Dawes82024--40.00
GR Robertsonb Dawes032--0.00
DT Johnstonretired hurt1715--14.29
SR Clarknot out514231-35.71
NW Brackendid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 8 w)11
Total(all out, 163 minutes, 35 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Haddin), 2-15 (Phelps), 3-25 (Rummans), 4-32 (Davison), 5-34 (Higgs), 6-37 (Bradstreet), 7-56 (Mail), 8-56 (Robertson), 9-75 (Bevan)
Queensland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dale10   12521-30.002.50
Bichel10   11413-60.001.40
Dawes10   01744-15.001.70
Pascoe4   0120---3.00
Prestwidge1   041--6.004.00

Queensland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JP Maherc Bradstreet b Clark021--0.00
SA Prestwidgeb Bracken727411-25.93
ML Lovec Mail b Bradstreet1656962-28.57
MC Gogginc Phelps b Clark3910--33.33
CT Perrennot out3261814-52.46
+WA Seccomberun out103160--32.26
AC Dalenot out156--20.00
LA Carseldinedid not bat      
AJ Bicheldid not bat      
MD Pascoedid not bat      
MA Andersondid not bat      
JH Dawesdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 w)7
Total(5 wickets, 158 minutes, 31.5 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Maher), 2-20 (Prestwidge), 3-25 (Goggin), 4-33 (Love), 5-69 (Seccombe)
New South Wales bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Clark10   41822-30.001.80
Bracken10   22612-60.002.60
Bradstreet7   2171--42.002.43
Robertson3   090---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive