Rockingham-Mandurah Invitation XI v New South Wales
Other matches in Australia 2000/01
VenueSettlers Hill, Baldivis on 17th January 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNew South Wales won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales won by 184 runs
UmpiresRJ Evans, BT Rennie

New South Wales inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Higgsc Rennie b Symington39     
MJ Slaterc and b Symington28     
*S Leec Cook b Heal30     
GC Rummansretired hurt101     
MJ Clarkeretired hurt47     
PA Jaquesc Symington b Meuleman18     
BJ Haddinb Cook5     
SD Bradstreetnot out5     
+GJ Mailnot out4     
SCG MacGilldid not bat      
SH Cookdid not bat      
SR Clarkdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)300
Fall of wickets:
1-69, 2-94, 3-154, 4-287, 5-294
Rockingham-Mandurah Invitation XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cook9   0451--54.005.00
Hatch10   1450---4.50
Hopkinson9   0560---6.22
Symington10   0592--30.005.90
Heal7   0401--42.005.71
Simmons3   0370---12.33
Meuleman2   0101--12.005.00

Rockingham-Mandurah Invitation XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JD Meulemanc Mail b Lee18     
CJ Simmonsc Lee b Clark4     
OA Shahc Jaques b Lee8     
BL Huttonc Mail b Bradstreet2     
R Trevenenc Slater b Lee0     
JE Smithc and b Higgs17     
CD Hopkinsonc Mail b Lee6     
MJ Symingtonc Clark b Higgs13     
SJ Cooklbw b MacGill19     
M Rennieb MacGill0     
AK Healnot out10     
NG Hatchdid not bat      
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-37, 3-44, 4-44, 5-44, 6-59, 7-83, 8-86, 9-86, 10-116 (31.4 ov)
New South Wales bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cook5   0150---3.00
Clark5   0191--30.003.80
Lee4   1154--6.003.75
Bradstreet4   1111--24.002.75
Higgs5   1132--15.002.60
Clarke2   0150---7.50

--> Extras breakdown not available for the New South Wales innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Rockingham-Mandurah Invitation XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive