Pembroke v Old Belvedere
Whitney Moore League Section B 2006
VenueSydney Parade, Dublin on 13th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Belvedere won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch tied
PointsPembroke 10; Old Belvedere 10
UmpiresU Desai, G Lyons

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+D Calderrun out1      
CS Rendelllbw b GF McDonnell17      
*P O'Donnellb EJ Whaley9      
S Richardsc O'Farrell b Northcote68      
B Bolandst Balbirnie b Northcote53      
S Duttc O'Farrell b Northcote2      
M Singhc Balbirnie b GF McDonnell26      
G Singhst Balbirnie b Northcote17      
A Omernot out5      
D McGeehannot out1      
R O'Donnelldid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 nb, 9 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-28, 3-37, 4-157, 5-159, 6-172, 7-203, 8-214
Pembroke bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
EJ Whaley10   1341--   60.003.40
B Whaley9   1320--   -3.56
GF McDonnell10   0582--   30.005.80
Balbirnie10   1350--   -3.50
S McDonnell4   1180--   -4.50
Northcote7   0324--   10.504.57

Pembroke inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
PJ Davylbw b R O'Donnell0      
+A Balbirniec Richards b Rendell90      
GF McDonnellc Calder b Rendell13      
AM Northcotec McGeehan b G Singh53      
JV Byrnec Richards b McGeehan6      
S McDonnelllbw b Dutt11      
B Whaleyrun out16      
*EJ Whaleynot out8      
Z Kellyst Calder b R O'Donnell7      
P Gallagherdid not bat      
B O'Farrelldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-17, 3-118, 4-133, 5-150, 6-188, 7-205, 8-215 (50 ov)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
R O'Donnell10   1532--   30.005.30
Rendell10   4342--   30.003.40
G Singh9   1521--   54.005.78
Dutt10   4271--   60.002.70
McGeehan10   0401--   60.004.00
P O'Donnell1   070--   -7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive