Colts Cricket Club Under-23s v Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club Under-23s
Under-23 Tournament Division One 2000 (Group D)
VenueColts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 23rd, 24th September 2000 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossColts Cricket Club Under-23s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsColts Cricket Club Under-23s 1.535 (Batting 0.535, Bowling 1); Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club Under-23s 1.63 (Batting 0.93, Bowling 0.7)
UmpiresS Amerasinghe, BBJ Nandakumar
Close of play day 1

Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SEDR Fernandoc PCL Perera b S Kumara58     
WRD Dissanayakec PCL Perera b S Kumara3     
WPA Ariyadasac PCL Perera b S Kumara0     
TR Peirisc Panapitiya b Pathiratne4     
*KA Kumarab S Kumara3     
+KRP Silvac Panapitiya b S Kumara58     
MKGCP Lakshithac Jayawardene b S Kumara44     
LGP Pererab S Kumara0     
CP Kulasinghec PCL Perera b Samaratunga0     
IMSW Eriyagollac Wickramasinghe b Samaratunga0     
AP Sedaranot out0     
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 4 w)16
Total(all out, 277 minutes, 80.1 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-10, 3-23, 4-81, 5-123, 6-157, 7-159, 8-170, 9-186, 10-186 (80.1 ov)
Colts Cricket Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Kumara25.17547--
PCL Perera5   360--
Pathiratne3   061--
Lokuarachchi16   4500--
Samaratunga12   3332--
Jayawardene19   5250--

Colts Cricket Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Kumarac Peiris b Ariyadasa2     
+ST Panapitiyac Peiris b Lakshitha6     
*GN Abeyratnec Silva b Ariyadasa7     
PCL Pereralbw b Dissanayake24     
DCM Wickramasinghelbw b Lakshitha21     
KS Lokuarachchic Peiris b Ariyadasa18     
MNTH Kumarac Dissanayake b Ariyadasa10     
MSM Pereranot out3     
JT Samaratunganot out0     
SN Jayawardenedid not bat      
HPTD Pathiratnedid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 7 nb)16
Total(7 wickets, 163 minutes, 43.1 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-19, 3-19, 4-67, 5-71, 6-94, 7-101
Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lakshitha19   5402--
Ariyadasa12   1314--
Sedara2   0120--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive