Antonians Sports Club Under-23s v Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s
Under-23 Tournament Division One 2000 (Quarter-Final)
VenueMoors Sports Club Ground, Colombo on 6th, 7th, 8th October 2000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresDAS Dissanayake, NKB Gunawardene
Close of play day 1No play
Close of play day 2No play

Antonians Sports Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PRL Peirisc Jayawardene b de Silva132 -- 
AGDSJ Bandarac Wijesinghe b KLK Fernando011 -- 
*+WAL Chaturangac Wijesinghe b KLK Fernando337 -- 
RD Jayasuriyalbw b de Silva01 -- 
WJU Pererac Jayawardene b de Silva433 -- 
LHD Dilharalbw b de Silva13 -- 
WMJ Wannakuwattac KADM Fernando b Siriwardene4060 4- 
KDDHN Pererac and b Perera1673 1- 
DDMR Alwisc Jayawardene b Perera016 -- 
WHNJ Fernandoc Perera b Irandika1218 1- 
SD Edirimuninot out49 -- 
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 17 nb, 1 w)21
Total(all out, 184 minutes, 46 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-12, 3-12, 4-13, 5-14, 6-23, 7-76, 8-80, 9-97, 10-102 (46 ov)
Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
KLK Fernando14   3302--
de Silva15   6224--
Perera6   1342--
Irandika8   491--
Siriwardene3   141--

Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club Under-23s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NG Peirisrun out86125 71 
HMP Fernandob Alwis2359 11 
+HAPW Jayawardeneb Edirimuni1123 -- 
SN Wijesinghec Alwis b KDDHN Perera210 -- 
GA Fernandonot out2829 3- 
KADM Fernandoc Chaturanga b Alwis39 -- 
WRS de Silvadid not bat      
PLU Irandikadid not bat      
KLK Fernandodid not bat      
KADJ Siriwardenedid not bat      
*MMDNRG Pereradid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)8
Total(5 wickets, 152 minutes, 42.2 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-67, 2-103, 3-117, 4-147, 5-161 (42.2 ov)
Antonians Sports Club Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dilhara10   2220-1
Wannakuwatta4   1180--
Edirimuni9   04112-
Jayasuriya4   0140--
KDDHN Perera5   0251--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive