Poloc v Uddingston
Cockspur Cup 2007 (Group 1 (Scotland) Second Round)
VenueShawholm, Glasgow on 20th May 2007 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUddingston won the toss and decided to field
ResultPoloc won by 35 runs
UmpiresM West, RM Wylie
ScorersG Graham, S Shields

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*KLP Sheridanb McKenzie21     
Kashif Arshadc Donnelly b Hoffmann18     
Z Shahidb Donnelly10     
+BR Spencelbw b Aamir Gul16     
Saleem Sajjadlbw b McKenzie7     
Imran Adreesc McKenzie b Bawa8     
MR Coyleb Bawa2     
Atif Ahmedc Bradley b Hoffmann17     
Abdul Ashraflbw b Aamir Gul1     
Mohsin Alinot out18     
R Aminrun out11     
Extras(12 b, 5 lb, 5 w)22
Total(all out, 44 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Kashif Arshad), 2-52 (Sheridan), 3-58 (Shahid), 4-79 (Saleem Sajjad), 5-90 (Spence), 6-90 (Imran Adrees), 7-107 (Coyle), 8-107 (Abdul Ashraf), 9-117 (Atif Ahmed), 10-151 (Amin, 44 ov)
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hoffmann9   23224-27.003.56
Bawa9   1222--27.002.44
Donnelly9   1341--54.003.78
McKenzie9   3202--27.002.22
Aamir Gul8   22621-24.003.25

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PJC Hoffmannc Spence b Amin10     
SW Dalgleishlbw b Sheridan18     
Aamir Gulb Amin4     
+GC Bradleyc Spence b Imran Adrees15     
JG Donnellyst Spence b Imran Adrees24     
J Johnstonlbw b Coyle9     
*R Bawab Atif Ahmed4     
SG McKenzieb Amin9     
N Lockhartnot out10     
ND MacLeodc and b Atif Ahmed4     
G Cameronb Atif Ahmed0     
Extras(5 lb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 42 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Hoffmann), 2-21 (Aamir Gul), 3-51 (Dalgleish), 4-51 (Bradley), 5-85 (Donnelly), 6-85 (Johnston), 7-100 (Bawa), 8-100 (McKenzie), 9-115 (MacLeod), 10-116 (Cameron, 42 ov)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Amin9   12231-18.002.44
Mohsin Ali5   02301--4.60
Sheridan7   1211--42.003.00
Imran Adrees9   12421-27.002.67
Coyle5   01312-30.002.60
Atif Ahmed7   383--14.001.14





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive