Hastings and St Leonards Priory v Linden Park
Cockspur Cup 2007 (Group 16 (South East V) Third Round)
VenueHorntye Park, Hastings on 3rd June 2007 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLinden Park won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHastings and St Leonards Priory won by 7 wickets
UmpiresP Fuller, AMG Millard
ScorerL Newman (Hastings and St Leonards Priory)

Linden Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Shanlyst Maharaj-Newman b Coleman61108 5-56.48
O Poolec Smith b Burnett05 --0.00
+J Saundersc Maharaj-Newman b Burnett97 1-128.57
*S Clarkec Maharaj-Newman b Coleman4375 4157.33
J Harveyc Smith b Coleman2729 -293.10
B Gaskingrun out (Morgan)39 --33.33
E Humphreyb Morgan2717 12158.82
P Morkelb Coleman34 --75.00
T Davislbw b Burnett47 --57.14
J Grandnot out00 --0.00
D Pilbeamnot out75 1-140.00
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 20 w)31
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Poole), 2-21 (Saunders), 3-115 (Clarke), 4-152 (Harvey), 5-171 (Shanly), 6-176 (Gasking), 7-193 (Morkel), 8-207 (Davis), 9-207 (Humphrey)
Hastings and St Leonards Priory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morgan9   14012154.004.44
Burnett7   32833-14.004.00
Tutt5   11601--3.20
Powell6   043061-7.17
Finch9   02701--3.00
Coleman9   05245-13.505.78

Hastings and St Leonards Priory inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TJW Finzelnot out11098 11-112.24
JM Finchb Pilbeam1315 2-86.67
+A Maharaj-Newmanc Davis b Harvey2027 1-74.07
D Burnettc Morkel b Gasking1432 1-43.75
B Smithnot out39  -- 
RC Phillipsdid not bat      
*J Morgandid not bat      
J Lambdid not bat      
TD Powelldid not bat      
J Colemandid not bat      
J Tuttdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 16 w)22
Total(3 wickets, 36 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Finch), 2-87 (Maharaj-Newman), 3-131 (Burnett)
Linden Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pilbeam6   04214-36.007.00
Shanly3   024032-8.00
Gasking9   12714-54.003.00
Harvey9   05411154.006.00
Grand3   03501--11.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive