Western Australia v Victoria
Other matches in Australia 2008/09
VenueLilac Hill Park North, Perth on 28th November 2008 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWestern Australia won the toss and decided to field
ResultWestern Australia won by 8 wickets
UmpiresMD Martell, P Wilson
Man of the MatchLA Pomersbach

Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Quineyb Dorey2014214-142.86
AC Blizzardc Pomersbach b Kelly4691-66.67
AJ Finchc Ronchi b Bandy31283721110.71
DJ Husseyc Kelly b Heal433130-4138.71
*CL Whitec and b Heal8641-133.33
+AJ Crosthwaiterun out (Kelly)2692022288.89
MS Wadeb Bandy433--133.33
AB McDonaldnot out36182222200.00
JW Hastingsnot out6610--100.00
CJ McKaydid not bat      
DJ Pattinsondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Blizzard, 1.6 ov), 2-27 (Quiney, 4.5 ov), 3-99 (Finch, 12.4 ov), 4-102 (Hussey, 13.1 ov), 5-108 (White, 13.6 ov), 6-113 (Wade, 14.4 ov), 7-155 (Crosthwaite, 17.1 ov)
Western Australia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dorey3   0211--18.007.00
Kelly4   0261--24.006.50
Edmondson4   0320-1-8.00
Heal4   0362--12.009.00
Bandy4   0482--12.0012.00
Doropoulos1   0160---16.00

Western Australia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SE Marshc White b Pattinson27223121122.73
+L Ronchic White b Pattinson21111612190.91
LA Pomersbachnot out84464766182.61
*MJ Northnot out44252951176.00
AC Vogesdid not bat      
DC Bandydid not bat      
TP Doropoulosdid not bat      
AK Healdid not bat      
TP Kellydid not bat      
BR Doreydid not bat      
BM Edmondsondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 17.2 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Ronchi, 3.4 ov), 2-81 (Marsh, 7.5 ov)
Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McKay3   0330---11.00
Pattinson4   03821-12.009.50
Hastings2   02003--10.00
Hussey3   0270---9.00
White2   01901--9.50
Wade1   0140---14.00

--> Bowling in the Western Australia innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive