Pakistan Cricket Board Chairman's XI v Pakistan Cricket Board Patron's XI
ICC World Twenty20 2009 (Warm-up)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 20th May 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Cricket Board Chairman's XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Cricket Board Chairman's XI won by 7 wickets
UmpiresShozab Raza, Zameer Haider

Pakistan Cricket Board Patron's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Salman Buttc Shahid Afridi b Wahab Riaz6053628-113.21
Ahmed Shehzadc Kamran Akmal b Iftikhar Anjum1516323-93.75
*Younis Khannot out3432531-106.25
Shoaib Malikc Mohammad Hafeez b Saeed Ajmal1815134-120.00
Fawad Alamnot out559--100.00
Yasir Hameeddid not bat      
+Sarfraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Yasir Shahdid not bat      
Sohail Tanvirdid not bat      
Mohammad Aamerdid not bat      
Imran Alidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)11
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-98, 3-126
Pakistan Cricket Board Chairman's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Umar Gul4   038035-9.50
Wahab Riaz3   01612-18.005.33
Iftikhar Anjum3   0211--18.007.00
Saeed Ajmal4   0301--24.007.50
Shahid Afridi4   0190---4.75
Mohammad Hafeez2   0180---9.00

Pakistan Cricket Board Chairman's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nasir Jamshedretired not out3835564-108.57
Shahzaib Hasanb Yasir Shah39283723139.29
+Kamran Akmalc Ahmed Shehzad b Yasir Shah3125325-124.00
*Shahid Afridic Salman Butt b Fawad Alam568--83.33
Khalid Latifnot out19101111190.00
Mohammad Hafeeznot out256--40.00
Azhar Alidid not bat      
Wahab Riazdid not bat      
Umar Guldid not bat      
Iftikhar Anjumdid not bat      
Saeed Ajmaldid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)11
Total(3 wickets, 18 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-73, 2-120, 3-126
Pakistan Cricket Board Patron's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sohail Tanvir3   031031-10.33
Imran Ali3   03001--10.00
Mohammad Aamer3   01901--6.33
Yasir Shah4   0282--12.007.00
Shoaib Malik2   0140---7.00
Fawad Alam3   01911-18.006.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive