Pakistan Cricket Board Chairman's XI v Pakistan Cricket Board Patron's XI
ICC World Twenty20 2009 (Warm-up)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 22nd May 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Cricket Board Chairman's XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan Cricket Board Chairman's XI won by 5 wickets
UmpiresAkram Raza, Ehtesham-ul-Haq

Pakistan Cricket Board Patron's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Yasir Hameedrun out (Wahab Riaz)69181-66.67
Ahmed Shehzadrun out (Khalid Latif)58485111-120.83
Sohail Tanvirlbw b Mohammad Hafeez39344351114.71
Fawad Alamrun out (Iftikhar Anjum)331825-3183.33
Salman Buttc Wahab Riaz b Iftikhar Anjum1012151-83.33
Kamran Younisnot out111--100.00
+Sarfraz Ahmeddid not bat      
*Younis Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Aamerdid not bat      
Imran Alidid not bat      
Yasir Shahdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb)7
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-98, 3-115, 4-153, 5-153
Pakistan Cricket Board Chairman's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Iftikhar Anjum4   0231--24.005.75
Wahab Riaz3   0340-4-11.33
Aizaz Cheema3   1180---6.00
Shahid Afridi4   0270---6.75
Saeed Ajmal4   0310---7.75
Mohammad Hafeez2   0181--12.009.00

Pakistan Cricket Board Chairman's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Azhar Alic Sarfraz Ahmed b Sohail Tanvir1716193-106.25
Shahzaib Hasanc Yasir Shah b Imran Ali3931507-125.81
Khalid Latifc Sarfraz Ahmed b Sohail Tanvir388--37.50
Nasir Jamshednot out5039668-128.21
Mohammad Hafeezc Salman Butt b Yasir Shah1618331-88.89
Umar Aminc and b Salman Butt111082-110.00
+Zulfiqar Jannot out111--100.00
*Shahid Afrididid not bat      
Iftikhar Anjumdid not bat      
Wahab Riazdid not bat      
Saeed Ajmaldid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 12 nb, 6 w)21
Total(5 wickets, 19.3 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-44, 3-78, 4-141, 5-153
Pakistan Cricket Board Patron's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Aamer4   03502--8.75
Sohail Tanvir4   02923412.007.25
Younis Khan3   035014-11.67
Imran Ali4   0361--24.009.00
Yasir Shah3   1111--18.003.67
Kamran Younis1   040---4.00
Salman Butt0.3051--3.0010.00

--> Pakistan Cricket Board Chairman's XI full substitute: Aizaz Cheema for Azhar Ali





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive