Dhaka Division Women v Sylhet Division Women
Bangladesh Women's National Cricket League 2009/10
VenueSheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna on 30th December 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDhaka Division Women won by 6 wickets
PointsDhaka Division Women 2; Sylhet Division Women 0
UmpiresShah Alam Hasan, Sohrab Hossain
ScorerAshraful Alam
Man of the MatchShamima Akhter

Sylhet Division Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Farzana Rahmanb Shamima Akhter042--0.00
Montaha Khatunc Shohely Akhter b Salma Akter17901033-18.89
+Irin Sultanac Shahnaz Parvin b Shamima Akhter52233--22.73
Yamim Rupac Chamely Khatun b Salma Akter1532481-46.88
Suborna Islamrun out (Shahnaz Parvin)2675892-34.67
Jahanara Alamb Shamima Akhter155856--25.86
TH Nimab Shamima Akhter011--0.00
Sharmin Akterc Salma Akter b Chamely Khatun66111-100.00
Apon Annalbw b Shamima Akhter167--16.67
Shathi Akhternot out347--75.00
Supria Ranib Shamima Akhter021--0.00
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 23 w)28
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Farzana Rahman, 0.4 ov), 2-18 (Irin Sultana, 8.5 ov), 3-50 (Yamim Rupa, 21.2 ov), 4-56 (Montaha Khatun, 27.3 ov), 5-88 (Jahanara Alam, 44.3 ov), 6-88 (Nima, 44.4 ov), 7-110 (Sharmin Akter, 47.5 ov), 8-112 (Suborna Islam, 48 ov), 9-116 (Apon Anna, 49.3 ov), 10-116 (Supria Rani, 49.5 ov)
Dhaka Division Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shamima Akhter9.51216619.832.14
Chamely Khatun9   12716-54.003.00
Shorifa Khatun5   11301--2.60
Shohely Akhter5   02304--4.60
Salma Akter10   31222-30.001.20
Papiya Haque8   1130---1.62
Shahnaz Parvin3   0302--1.00

Dhaka Division Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Ayesha Akterb Supria Rani621221-28.57
Shahnaz Parvinc Farzana Rahman b Suborna Islam1548601-31.25
Chamely Khatunrun out (Suborna Islam)215582--38.18
Papiya Haquenot out2173792-28.77
Sharmin Akterrun out (Jahanara Alam)032--0.00
Shamima Akhternot out2335312-65.71
+Shamima Sultanadid not bat      
Shohely Akhterdid not bat      
Mahmuda Akterdid not bat      
Shorifa Khatundid not bat      
Salma Akterdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 25 w)33
Total(4 wickets, 38.5 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Ayesha Akter, 5.2 ov), 2-48 (Shahnaz Parvin, 16.3 ov), 3-81 (Chamely Khatun, 26.3 ov), 4-81 (Sharmin Akter, 27.1 ov)
Sylhet Division Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jahanara Alam2   010031-5.00
Supria Rani9.513414159.003.46
Yamim Rupa10   02802--2.80
Suborna Islam10   41015-60.001.00
Irin Sultana3   01206--4.00
Nima4   01903--4.75

--> Sylhet Division Women innings: 50 in 20.4 overs, 81 minutes
--> Sylhet Division Women innings: 100 in 46.1 overs, 170 minutes
--> Dhaka Division Women innings: 50 in 17.4 overs, 64 minutes
--> Dhaka Division Women innings: 100 in 32.2 overs, 122 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive