Middlesbrough v Sunderland
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 1 First Round)
VenueAcklam Park, Middlesbrough on 16th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesbrough won the toss and decided to field
ResultMiddlesbrough won by 9 wickets
UmpiresMA Nicholls, J Shaw
ScorersK Moore, E Nunn

Sunderland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+CT Youldonc Ghauri b D Bruton37 --42.86
DG Shurbenc Lowe b Ahmadzal6181 7-75.31
J Shurbenc Buckley b D Bruton310 --30.00
M Turnsrun out (Ahmadzal)1723 2173.91
D Woolstonlbw b Ahmadzal210 --20.00
[unknown]lbw b Lowe210 --20.00
D Tanseyb Lowe02 --0.00
Jaspreet Singhb Buckley013 --0.00
G Davisonc Bates b Buckley2643 2-60.47
C Myersc Ghauri b Ahmadzal518 --27.78
DJ Sandersonnot out18 --12.50
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 7 w)16
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-18, 3-45, 4-48, 5-57, 6-67, 7-78, 8-111, 9-130, 10-136 (38.3 ov)
Middlesbrough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Omar Shahid9   2240---2.67
D Bruton6   0292--18.004.83
Ahmadzal8   0323--16.004.00
Lowe9   2162--27.001.78

Middlesbrough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JA Loweb Sanderson4227 71155.56
PRA Johnstonnot out6353 12-118.87
A Robertsnot out2626 4-100.00
Omar Shahiddid not bat      
M Belldid not bat      
D Brutondid not bat      
RS Buckleydid not bat      
+N Batesdid not bat      
W Ahmadzaldid not bat      
W Ghauridid not bat      
C Brutondid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)9
Total(1 wicket, 17.2 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Lowe)
Sunderland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Turns3   0290---9.67
Myers5   0400---8.00
Sanderson6   1361--36.006.00
Jaspreet Singh3   0290---9.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive