Blaydon v Middlesbrough
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 1 Second Round)
VenueDenefield Bank, Winlaton on 23rd June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesbrough won the toss and decided to field
ResultMiddlesbrough won by 7 wickets
UmpiresA Clark, S Hanson
ScorersP Connolly (Blaydon), A Stella (Middlesbrough)

Blaydon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Worthyc Bell b Ditta6152 8-117.31
PS Frearyc Lowe b Ditta03 --0.00
MT Drakec Heaney b Omar Shahid03 --0.00
*GD Bridgeb D Bruton4342 41102.38
+PW Howellsnot out1414 2-100.00
LJS Whitfieldnot out54 --125.00
S Puridid not bat      
K McShanedid not bat      
P Millerdid not bat      
G Stewartdid not bat      
ML Pollarddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 6 w)16
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Freary), 2-9 (Drake), 3-101 (Bridge), 4-126 (Worthy)
Middlesbrough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ditta4   11022-12.002.50
Omar Shahid4   0171--24.004.25
Lowe4   03001--7.50
Buckley4   03202--8.00
Bell2   0210---10.50
D Bruton2   01911-12.009.50

Middlesbrough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JA Lowenot out4848 61100.00
+PRA Johnstonc Whitfield b Worthy3227 41118.52
AI Dittac Pollard b Stewart3638 3194.74
Omar Shahidst Howells b Pollard75 -1140.00
W Ghaurinot out52 1-250.00
J Heaneydid not bat      
D Brutondid not bat      
RS Buckleydid not bat      
M Belldid not bat      
C Brutondid not bat      
K Mooredid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 19.5 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Johnston), 2-126 (Ditta), 3-133 (Omar Shahid)
Blaydon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Puri3   02301--7.67
Bridge4   01702--4.25
McShane2   0150---7.50
Worthy3   02013-18.006.67
Miller2   01301--6.50
Stewart3   0271-118.009.00

--> The match was reduced to 20 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive