South Northumberland v Benwell Hill
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 1 Fourth Round)
VenueRoseworth Terrace, Gosforth on 11th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Northumberland won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Northumberland won by 8 wickets
UmpiresE Collins, W Dove
ScorersDHH McKay, G Pearce

Benwell Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MAP Dalelbw b Humble117 --5.88
J Clarklbw b Humble01 --0.00
TJ Cantb Ford1956 2-33.93
JJ Turnbullc Ford b Hooker944 --20.45
*PJ Nicholsonc Miller b Ford216 --12.50
NJ Jonesb Crozier1623 1-69.57
+JJ Moorec Wightman b Brook2752 1151.92
JR Chambersc Graham b Crozier534 1-14.71
J Kilpatrickc Hooker b Crozier46 --66.67
MS Shinwaric Cragg b Brook02 --0.00
PK Jonesnot out02 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 9 nb, 15 w)32
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Clark), 2-11 (Dale), 3-35 (Cant), 4-47 (Nicholson), 5-48 (Turnbull), 6-85 (NJ Jones), 7-108 (Moore), 8-115 (Kilpatrick), 9-115 (Chambers), 10-115 (Shinwari, 41.2 ov)
South Northumberland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Humble7   1112--21.001.57
Wightman6   2150---2.50
Hooker9   0381--54.004.22
Ford7   2152--21.002.14
Crozier7   3173--14.002.43

South Northumberland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BNW Fordlbw b Kilpatrick622 --27.27
AT Heatherb Kilpatrick223 --8.70
CJ Hewisonnot out6764 82104.69
+AD Craggnot out3744 7-84.09
*JA Grahamdid not bat      
JN Millerdid not bat      
CJ Hookerdid not bat      
S Humbledid not bat      
LJ Crozierdid not bat      
JR Wightmandid not bat      
RM Brookdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 25.4 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Heather), 2-17 (Ford)
Benwell Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kilpatrick7   2172--21.002.43
Shinwari6   0160---2.67
PK Jones3   0200---6.67
Chambers4   0410---10.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive