Papplewick and Linby v Chesterfield
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 2 First Round)
VenueHall Lane, Papplewick on 16th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPapplewick and Linby won the toss and decided to field
ResultPapplewick and Linby won by 2 wickets
UmpiresR de Silva, RJ Newham
ScorersS Franks, C Tinker

Chesterfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BT Slaterc Roberts b Matthews1     
DJ Pipeb DeFreitas28     
M Fletcherc King b Matthews12     
*A Hibbertc Roberts b Matthews0     
RA Whiteleyc JW Rhodes b King81     
SJ Laceyc Roberts b JW Rhodes12     
R McCarrollc DeFreitas b Taimoor Khan5     
+D Thompsonnot out41     
BK Gladwinb King4     
MJ Deanenot out4     
P Goodwindid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 7 nb, 9 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Slater), 2-43 (Pipe), 3-43 (Fletcher), 4-51 (Hibbert), 5-74 (Lacey), 6-89 (McCarroll), 7-188 (Whiteley), 8-195
Papplewick and Linby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
DeFreitas9   32212154.002.44
Matthews9   0363-218.004.00
Taimoor Khan7   03313342.004.71
JW Rhodes9   12911-54.003.22
King7   04321-21.006.14
Lloyd1   01302--13.00
R Rhodes3   0280-1-9.33

Papplewick and Linby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Lloydb Deane0     
R Arberryc Fletcher b Whiteley20     
BM Matthewsc Hibbert b Lacey35     
RE Kingst Thompson b Gladwin47     
*PAJ DeFreitasc Thompson b Lacey10     
Taimoor Khanlbw b Gladwin0     
R Rhodesst Thompson b Lacey19     
+G Robertsnot out38     
RJ Wintonc Hibbert b Whiteley0     
JW Rhodesnot out30     
A Bettridgedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 7 w)14
Total(8 wickets, 44 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Lloyd), 2-44 (Arberry), 3-83 (Matthews), 4-96 (DeFreitas), 5-98 (Taimoor Khan), 6-125 (R Rhodes), 7-141 (King), 8-154 (Winton)
Chesterfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Deane9   23711-54.004.11
Whiteley9   06124-27.006.78
Goodwin4   0320---8.00
Lacey9   02231-18.002.44
Gladwin9   0232--27.002.56
Fletcher4   03101--7.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive