Mansfield Hosiery Mills v West Indian Cavaliers
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 2 Third Round)
VenueThe Fieldings, Sutton-in-Ashfield on 27th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMansfield Hosiery Mills won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Indian Cavaliers won by 5 wickets
Umpires[unknown], BW Jones
ScorerS Isaacs (West Indian Cavaliers)

Mansfield Hosiery Mills inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GM Curtisc Thomas b Panyangara15  3- 
P Burdettc Panyangara b Tudor10  1- 
M Smallwoodc Thomas b Zubin Faisal9  1- 
J Cauntb Tudor53  32 
*KKS Jayasingheb Zubin Faisal0  -- 
J Fraserc and b Zubin Faisal35  21 
S Ludlamlbw b Zubin Faisal1  -- 
K Garsidenot out17  1- 
D Kilvingtonb Tudor2  -- 
+M Rodgersb Panyangara5  -- 
D Weavernot out6  -- 
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Burdett), 2-27 (Curtis), 3-50 (Smallwood), 4-50 (Jayasinghe), 5-131 (Caunt), 6-133 (Fraser), 7-134 (Ludlam), 8-142 (Kilvington), 9-149 (Rodgers)
West Indian Cavaliers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tudor9   1273--18.003.00
Panyangara9   3272--27.003.00
Gada9   1390---4.33
Zubin Faisal9   3194--13.502.11
Ghazall3   0250---8.33
Morteza Ali3   0190---6.33
Atkinson3   090---3.00

West Indian Cavaliers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ASB Afzaalc Rodgers b Ludlam2026 3-76.92
*+AC Thomaslbw b Jayasinghe1532 1-46.88
D Williamsonb Jayasinghe1512 3-125.00
AF Hayenot out4555 6281.82
AJ Tudorc Burdett b Kilvington1521 2-71.43
Morteza Alilbw b Weaver3518 33194.44
S Atkinsonnot out1313 -2100.00
PK Gadadid not bat      
Zubin Faisaldid not bat      
MU Ghazalldid not bat      
T Panyangaradid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 10 w)12
Total(5 wickets, 29.5 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Afzaal), 2-45 (Thomas), 3-50 (Williamson), 4-100 (Tudor), 5-142 (Morteza Ali)
Mansfield Hosiery Mills bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Garside5   1230---4.60
Jayasinghe7   1272--21.003.86
Ludlam4   0241--24.006.00
Fraser4   02404--6.00
Kilvington3   02913-18.009.67
Smallwood4   02302--5.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive