Loughborough Town v Clifton Village
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 3 First Round)
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 16th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClifton Village won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLoughborough Town won by 6 wickets
UmpiresP Barston, KP Smyth
ScorersK Gerrard (Loughborough Town), S Wyld (Clifton Village)

Clifton Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DP Mierkalnsb Freckingham21516--13.33
S Jonesb Freckingham278--28.57
*R Harrisst Smith b Gamble918251-50.00
LR Andrewsc Fisher b Freckingham31113--27.27
MW Weightmanc Smith b Sharma135163--25.49
SB McNeillc Smith b Gamble5814--62.50
+A Waltersc Smith b Fisher42424--16.67
AB Shepherdb Saddington4655574-83.64
P Macmillanb Uppal163632--44.44
DJ Footittnot out015--0.00
SA Robertsb Saddington011--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Jones), 2-10 (Mierkalns), 3-16 (Andrews), 4-16 (Harris), 5-27 (McNeill), 6-36 (Walters), 7-62 (Weightman), 8-104 (Macmillan), 9-109 (Shepherd), 10-109 (Roberts, 37.5 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Freckingham9   31631-18.001.78
Gamble9   2162--27.001.78
Sharma7   12811-42.004.00
Fisher9   0271--54.003.00
Uppal3   0151--18.005.00

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*NG Patelnot out561091128-51.38
AK Patelrun out (Macmillan)2030462-66.67
KJC Saddingtonc Mierkalns b Andrews2130365-70.00
M Buckc McNeill b Andrews21011--20.00
HS Uppalc Walters b Shepherd31816--16.67
R Sharmanot out023--0.00
T Edwardsdid not bat      
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
NG Gambledid not bat      
PGB Fisherdid not bat      
+J Smithdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 4 w)8
Total(4 wickets, 33.1 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (AK Patel), 2-91 (Saddington), 3-97 (Buck), 4-109 (Uppal)
Clifton Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shepherd8   14112-48.005.12
Roberts5   190---1.80
Footitt3   02001--6.67
Weightman5   01101--2.20
Andrews6   1122--18.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive