Barnsley v Alvaston and Boulton
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 3 First Round)
VenueShaw Lane, Barnsley on 16th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAlvaston and Boulton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBarnsley won by 6 wickets
UmpiresD Keegan, D Ward
ScorersK Motley (Barnsley), F Pooley (Alvaston and Boulton)

Alvaston and Boulton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SD Stubbingsc Widdup b Wilkinson35     
C McIlroyrun out (Booth)22     
+DI Tittershillc and b Azeem Rafiq3     
Hasan Adnanst Bullingham b Azeem Rafiq67     
B Perry-Taylorc Nuttall b Widdup31     
Adris Azamc Whittaker b Londt9     
S Sarkarc Widdup b Londt9     
D Walkernot out6     
R Ottewellnot out0     
S Ottewelldid not bat      
N Mallenderdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (McIlroy), 2-63 (Tittershill), 3-81 (Stubbings), 4-138 (Perry-Taylor), 5-165 (Adris Azam), 6-195 (Hasan Adnan), 7-199 (Sarkar)
Barnsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Whittaker5   119052-3.80
Londt7   04723121.006.71
Azeem Rafiq9   0482--27.005.33
Wilkinson9   1261--54.002.89
Yates9   03203--3.56
Widdup6   02511-36.004.17

Barnsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Wilsonnot out59     
S Widdupb Sarkar12     
Azeem Rafiqc Tittershill b S Ottewell7     
S Nuttallc Hasan Adnan b Walker27     
G Yatesc Tittershill b Mallender43     
R Wilkinsonnot out27     
H Londtdid not bat      
*J Boothdid not bat      
G Cranstondid not bat      
L Bullinghamdid not bat      
T Whittakerdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 21 w)27
Total(4 wickets, 36.3 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Widdup), 2-27 (Azeem Rafiq), 3-67 (Nuttall), 4-144 (Yates)
Alvaston and Boulton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sarkar6   02712-36.004.50
S Ottewell5   03811230.007.60
Walker4   0131--24.003.25
R Ottewell5   032014--6.40
Perry-Taylor9   05001--5.56
Mallender4   02112-24.005.25
Hasan Adnan3.301701--4.86





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive