Astley and Tyldesley Collieries v Northern
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 4 First Round)
VenueMeanley Road, Astley on 9th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthern won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthern won by 84 runs

Northern inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Colec Bullock b Hawke15     
SP Terryc Clare b Hawke6     
CL Tipperc Bullock b O'Malley19     
*+J Coleb Hawke94     
JF Wildmanc Clare b Dickinson47     
KJ Garciac Moore b Pemberton14     
AJ Symondsonb Pemberton8     
AD Fraserb Hawke5     
M Baerrun out6     
J Gadzinanot out0     
ML Jonesb Hawke1     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 26 w)30
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-245 (44.4 ov)
Astley and Tyldesley Collieries bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
O'Malley9   0471--54.005.22
Bennett6   0490---8.17
Nicklin9   1430---4.78
Dickinson9   0431--54.004.78
Pemberton3   0262--9.008.67

Astley and Tyldesley Collieries inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Mooreb Baer23     
J McDougallb S Cole37     
*C Bullockrun out4     
JM Hawkec Terry b Symondson11     
R Andersonb S Cole1     
+D Clarerun out0     
S Dickinsonlbw b Terry11     
P Bennettnot out47     
T Pembertonc Jones b Baer1     
S Nicklinnot out2     
J O'Malleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 14 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Northern bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gadzina8   2130---1.62
Jones9   2280---3.11
Baer7   1142--21.002.00
Tipper4   0190---4.75
S Cole2   122--6.001.00
Symondson6   0171--36.002.83
Terry5   0121--30.002.40
Wildman1   020---2.00
Fraser2   0220---11.00
J Cole1   0150---15.00

--> Astley and Tyldesley Collieries innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Astley and Tyldesley Collieries innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive