Morecambe v Bamford Fieldhouse
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 5 Third Round)
VenueWoodhill Lane, Morecambe on 27th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBamford Fieldhouse won the toss and decided to field
ResultBamford Fieldhouse won by 9 wickets
UmpiresJ Sharples, P Tatton

Morecambe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
I Ullahc and b Austin23      
I Izzatst Maher b Austin10      
+L Edgec Maher b Austin10      
CD Williamsc Austin b Smith-Butler14      
L Plackettlbw b Marshall8      
G Cassidylbw b Marshall0      
T Cloughb Smith9      
S McDonaldnot out8      
O Austinb Smith0      
*D Cassidyb Smith6      
J Cassidyc Marshall b Smith-Butler0      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 34.2 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-36, 3-46, 4-69, 5-69, 6-73, 7-85, 8-85, 9-99, 10-101 (34.2 ov)
Bamford Fieldhouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Smith8.23243--   16.672.88
Austin9   1343--   18.003.78
Marshall9   2172--   27.001.89
Smith-Butler8   0212--   24.002.62

Bamford Fieldhouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
S Marshallc Edge b Williams8      
D Robertsnot out45      
*PC McKeownnot out38      
J Kelliherdid not bat      
S Wrightdid not bat      
P Robertsdid not bat      
M Austindid not bat      
J Wilsondid not bat      
M Smithdid not bat      
+J Maherdid not bat      
AJ Smith-Butlerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)14
Total(1 wicket, 13.3 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Marshall)
Morecambe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Williams6   2211--   36.003.50
G Cassidy4   0300--   -7.50
Clough2   0180--   -9.00
Austin1   0190--   -19.00
D Cassidy0.3080--   -16.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive