Stone v Wombourne
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 7 First Round)
VenueLichfield Road, Stone on 16th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWombourne won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStone won by 6 wickets
UmpiresM Edge, G Wood
ScorerRG McDuell

Wombourne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*K Quineyc PM Cheadle b Winfield112      
AL Hughesc Smith b McCredie2      
MJ Hillc McCredie b Ballard7      
+IT Walkerrun out (PM Cheadle)53      
A Shermerc Harvey b Stupples5      
A Quineyst Smith b Stupples2      
A Robinsonc Ecclestone b McCredie18      
B Holmeslbw b Winfield0      
TJ Meeklbw b Winfield0      
B Shorternot out8      
S Howardnot out10      
Extras(11 lb, 14 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Hughes), 2-41 (Hill), 3-165 (Walker), 4-170 (Shermer), 5-186 (A Quiney), 6-211 (K Quiney), 7-211 (Holmes), 8-211 (Meek), 9-227 (Robinson)
Stone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
McCredie8   0402--   24.005.00
Ballard9   1271--   54.003.00
Banks9   0550--   -6.11
Ecclestone3   0210--   -7.00
Winfield8   0423--   16.005.25
Stupples8   1462--   24.005.75

Stone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*PM Cheadlec Walker b Hill34      
SD Jenkinsonc Robinson b Hill45      
RP Harveynot out73      
L Cheadlec Meek b A Quiney43      
RK Ballardc A Quiney b Hughes23      
JR McCredienot out15      
C Banksdid not bat      
+J Smithdid not bat      
J Ecclestonedid not bat      
A Winfielddid not bat      
M Stupplesdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 6 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 43.3 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (PM Cheadle), 2-88 (Jenkinson), 3-174 (L Cheadle), 4-221 (Ballard)
Wombourne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
A Quiney9   2391--   54.004.33
Howard9   0680--   -7.56
Hill8.32412--   25.504.82
Shorter3.21140--   -4.20
Shermer5.40330--   -5.82
Hughes8   0441--   48.005.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive