Stone v West Bromwich Dartmouth
ECB National Club Championship 2010 (Group 7 Second Round)
VenueLichfield Road, Stone on 6th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStone won the toss and decided to field
ResultStone won by 5 wickets

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*GS Randhawac Jenkinson b Ecclestone20     
P Dhoolabc Ballard b Ecclestone17     
NS Pooniac Jenkinson b Ecclestone21     
A Javidst Smith b Holdway46     
Waqar Ahmedc and b Ecclestone4     
R de Silvalbw b Stupples8     
R Tappinc and b Stupples3     
N Sajjadc Ballard b Holdway17     
Imran Khanb Holdway7     
T Pererarun out1     
+PA Swainsonnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 33.1 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Randhawa), 2-61 (Poonia), 3-67 (Dhoolab), 4-85 (Waqar Ahmed), 5-101 (de Silva), 6-129 (Tappin), 7-136 (Javid), 8-148 (Imran Khan), 9-154 (Perera), 10-157 (Sajjad, 33.1 ov)
Stone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ballard2   0200---10.00
Ecclestone9   0514--13.505.67
Winfield7   0210---3.00
Stupples8   0302--24.003.75

Stone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SD Jenkinsonc Randhawa b Sajjad8     
*PM Cheadlelbw b Imran Khan5     
RP Harveynot out66     
L Cheadlelbw b Sajjad0     
RK Ballardc Swainson b Imran Khan29     
NM Podmorelbw b Imran Khan8     
+J Smithnot out11     
T Holdwaydid not bat      
J Ecclestonedid not bat      
M Stupplesdid not bat      
A Winfielddid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 13 nb, 12 w)31
Total(5 wickets, 33.4 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (PM Cheadle), 2-19 (Jenkinson), 3-22 (L Cheadle), 4-122 (Ballard), 5-142 (Podmore)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Khan8   2243--16.003.00
Sajjad8   0202--24.002.50
Poonia3   0200---6.67
Javid8   0440---5.50
Perera6   0350---5.83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive